Reviews (203)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its high customizability and support for various shipping options, including integration with services like UPS, FedEx, and Zapiet. They praise its reliable performance and exceptional customer support, particularly in guiding through the initial learning curve related to coding and shipping rules setup. Many consider it good value for money due to its capabilities and top-notch customer service.

August 29, 2015

Min is just AMAZING. This man deserve an OTSTANDING customer service rate.

Gardelli Specialty Coffees
Italy
About 3 years using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

We have just started to use this app to help us with some of our more complex shipping rules. Min was very helpful, they understood our requirements and implemented our solution quickly and efficiently, 5 star customer service. I would highly recommend this app.

Quick update - After a few months using the app, we need to implement some new shipping rules, this app is so powerful, i managed to set up new rules based on UK postal zones. I need a bit of help from app and the support is so good, they got back to me in less than an hours with the resolution. Top class.

Repair Outlet
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
January 30, 2015

Hallelujah!!! If you have any shipping problem whatsoever, Min and this app are probably your solution. We had an issue neither Shopify or other apps like Better Shipping could or wanted to solve. Min quickly responded to our request and was easily able to completely customize our rates (set a flat rate per product, per quantity, per country across all our products). He's the best!!!

Trunkster
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2020

Update: a few years into using Bespoke and it still works great, support is amazing and now that we have learned to do our own adjustments we are even happier than we have ever been....see below.....

There is no way any other app would work so well for our shipping needs through Shopify and the customer service is beyond our wildest expectations. Our shipping rules are a little complex and the app does exactly what we need it to do. It accurately presents shipping pricing for our customers for UPS, FEDEX and all those great USPS Flat Rate and Reduced Rate A and B boxes. Thanks again.

Bow Hill Blueberries 2
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 26, 2020

Great app, our customers were able to estimate shipping cost before adding to cart. Exceptional customer service.

Foam Sales
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2016

You really have to love this App. It gives the flexibility with shipping that we all need and at reasonable price.Best thing is, as your shipping needs change you can update the App. I have no programming experience and the support has been top class.

Bokkiekids
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 14, 2015

Excellent App for any store wishing to have more flexible shipping rates. A++ Support from the Developer!

Highly recommended.

Zasttra Com
South Africa
Almost 3 years using the app
June 22, 2016

Bespoke Shipping helped us resolve a shipping challenge on our Shopify website. Notably, we have one product that requires 2-day shipping (UPS) during the summer months due to heat challenges.

Not only does Bespoke Shipping integrate with UPS, but it allowed us to create custom shipping rules on a product basis.

And, by request, Min helped us get this up and running quickly...in less than one day, freeing up our team to focus on other aspects of the website.

Give Bespoke Shipping a try...you won't regret it.

Royal Hawaiian Orchards
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 15, 2016

Needed customized shipping rates based on product specifications. Everything was set up within 1 day and works great. The service + product are both top notch.

Thanks!

Cheesyplace
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 13, 2020

This app is amazing. Works great. The customer service that Min provides is absolutely extraordinaire. Responds super fast, they care about their clients and they are very attentive to your needs. I fully recommend for you to use this app if you need custom pricing for your Shipping needs and or provide your customers with pricing from your Canada Post account directly.
Thank you Min for all your patience and help!!!

Pura Fibra Gear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app