QeCartAnimator

QeCartAnimator

by QeRetail

Catch your visitors attention with QeCartAnimator

2.5 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Grab Visitor Attention

With wiggling buttons on your pages, visitor’s attention is surely reaching the peak! Add life to ‘Add to Cart’ buttons with animations

Decode The Codes

Put struggle of coding behind! Install and simply toggle the on/off button to enable QeCartAnimator on your store, and it's ready to use.

Trigger the Actions

With such focussed and flashy button reminder, it is hard to not take action! Improve your CTR and conversion rate with QeCartAnimator today


About QeCartAnimator

Detail Working of App :

Grab your website visitors attention with QeCartAnimator. Developed by the experienced team of QeRetail an eCommerce service company, QeCartAnimator is an app that helps you to make your static product pages more engaging. QeCartAnimator allows you to add animation to the “Add to Cart” button on product pages and drive your visitors focus toward taking an action.

Major highlights that makes the case to use QeCartAnimator today!

  • As easy to install app & a great tool to increase conversion.
  • 70 animation styles to choose from.
  • Set time intervals (continuous or every 5/10/20 seconds).
  • Enable or Disable animation with just One Click. No coding skills required.
  • Customize cart button name, button color and text color as per your choice.

Installation

Installing Cart Button Animator to your eStore is easy as a breeze. It takes just a click to enable animation on the “Add to Cart” button. No coding level changes are required. One click and it’s ready to be used.

24x7 Support Available

Contact us for assistance required to integrate the app or any query. Our team will be happy to help.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
2.5 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

True African Art

This Cart Animator is new and free. The team was able to customize the button for my site, but at first it did not work, even after manually installing the code. It is supposed to install that code for you when installing and have it work out of the box. That was not so in my case and it was frustrating to both me and the team just how much work was left to optimize this app. But guess what, they did it and they can do it for you too, if needed.

The team needs to make the Preview within the app work - meaning it does not currently show the effect you chose in Preview within the app. There is a preview button for it, but it does not do anything.

I like that it is free and that the support team was able to fit it into my site. If it doesn't work at first, don't give a bad review, talk to the support team and they will work with you until all is corrected. The app is free and does as described - it is a good way to make your cart/buy button stand out for quick identification and call to action. I respect this company for their support communication and for the fact that they are offering this app for free when everyone else charges a small fee for almost the same thing. Get this app!

Qe - I hope my ticket allowed you to improve your app through identification of continuity and browser issues. Many thanks for your help.

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

Thank you for your review , Thank you for letting us know about the issue you were facing , because of that we were able to fix the browser issue.

We will look into the preview button issue you have suggested.

Feel free to contact our support team if you have any further questions...

Dr.C Lab

Doesn't work , slow down and mess up my site :( So time wasting...................................................................................................

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Thank you for your review , Please let us know the problem in detail ,so that we try to solve the issue.

Our Support Team will surely try to resolve the issue.

Feel free to contact our support team if you have any further questions