Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to recover lost sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are available again. It's praised for its easy use, seamless Shopify integration, and customization options. The app also offers Facebook restock notifications and back-in-stock alerts via email or SMS. Merchants value the app's analytics and its highlighting of customer product interest for efficient restocking. The support team is commended for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving, especially with theme integration issues. The app is recognized for its potential to boost sales and conversions.

December 28, 2023

One of the first apps I recommend to anyone with new Shopify store as it always pays for itself. The integration was perfect for our theme and it just works, looks great and offers also Facebook restock notifications which is awesome. The interface could a bit more simpler ar places but since it's an app that just does it's job in the background, it works amazingly.

TRIDOS.DESIGN
Latvia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 30, 2024

Great app and the support when needed was fantastic. Used for years needed them once only and got the issues sorted on the chat with a quick colour update too - legends.

Cartel Flowers
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 18, 2024

The customer service is as amazing as the app itself – prompt, friendly, and always ready to help you navigate the Back In Stock journey.

Dance World
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
December 2, 2023

It was a pleasure speaking with the staff at Appikon. They provided exceptional customer service. We've been looking for a user-friendly app that will allow us to set up back-in-stock notifications. We reviewed several, however, they were very difficult to set up. This app by far is the best in the market. We were so pleased that we added their pre-order app which is also amazing. We are very excited about our choice!

Curated By Phoenix
United States
2 months using the app
December 15, 2023

Abuzar was so helpful and so quick to respond and fix my issue within minutes. Love this app!

Orchid Bohème
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 11, 2023

LOVE THIS APP-. support helpful, using this app now fpr several years and it is good for conversion. thank you!

Bonjour Ben
Germany
About 3 years using the app
October 26, 2023

This product is a no brainer, and we don't even have items that come back into stock that often. If you have limited skus, and restock constantly this could make increase revenue immensely. Their service is fantastic too. You will have the button working on your website within minutes of reaching out to someone.

James Dant
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review, and thank you for being a long-term user of our app....3 years!! Nice to hear that our customer service team is helpful and quick to resolve your issues.

November 8, 2023

We are very happy with this app. One of the best investment as it really works and brings extra turnover thanks to automatic system of notifications.
Also guys on chat are very quick and helpful and always find a solution or answers to our inquiries. :)

wildmoon
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

Excellent APP, fast and helpful support.

Seasons Christmas Outlet
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 19, 2024

Really good service! I got help within minutes! Supper happy with the tool!

Aarke Sandbox
Sweden
About 1 month using the app