Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, aiding in sales recovery. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization, and is known for its reliable performance and user-friendly interface. The support team is praised for their excellent customer service and quick issue resolution. Merchants also value additional features like Facebook restock notifications and customer interest analytics. It's seen as a beneficial tool for increasing revenue, particularly for stores with frequently restocked limited SKUs.

February 22, 2024

Very good and fast customer service! They were able to help with almost everyting.

Sakura Copenhagen
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
March 14, 2024

I just installed it and am still testing it. Zia at tech support was very quick and solved the minor issues with customization.
I wish this app had an easier way to pick and choose which product pages the back-in-stock button works with. In my case, I just need it to work with just a couple of pages, NOT all of the items that have 0 stock.

NGNM
Italy
1 day using the app
December 7, 2023

The app works well from what I can tell, and we haven't had issues with it not working as expected. :)

Retrospekt
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 30, 2023

Great customer service - they immediately helped with plugging in the "notify me when back" button under 5 mins of downloading the application.

Chateau Amsterdam
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you experienced great customer service from our team. We appreciate your feedback and support.

November 15, 2021

App is great, but it would be nice to have an automatic email or SMS deploy to let customers know they successfully signed up. Other than that, pretty great!

Avec Les Filles
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 17, 2022

I've found this app to be very helpful with inventory management in my small business to easily identify which products should be restocked.

Broker Leather
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited November 19, 2021

We really like the app. Very useful tool for managing out of stock inventory and alerting customers when items are restocked and ready to purchase. Would like to see a cleaner way to deal with out of stock / discontinued products. Would like to see them removed from the product offering and deleted (by variant) immediately from the "most wanted" report. Customer service was very helpful and quick to reply. THANK YOU!

kris nations
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 28, 2020

Thanks for the kind words. We are glad the customer support team was able to help with the tweaks you needed. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any further feature suggestions.

April 25, 2022

Customer service is phenomenal. Issue was handled within 2 minutes. I would definitely suggest using this app.

She Luxe Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 27, 2023

really helpful support with customization. they responded immediately and helped with everything. it has been a great thing to offer our csutomers.

pi'lo
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
February 24, 2023

I didn’t have to wait long for customer service/tech support and they help me solve my issue. I would recommend this app

Green Bohème
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app