Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to recover lost sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are available again. It's praised for its easy use, seamless Shopify integration, and customization options. The app also offers Facebook restock notifications and back-in-stock alerts via email or SMS. Merchants value the app's analytics and its highlighting of customer product interest for efficient restocking. The support team is commended for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving, especially with theme integration issues. The app is recognized for its potential to boost sales and conversions.

November 23, 2023

Trés bon service client super réactif

Coben 3D print
France
3 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Merci abuzara pour votre aide très rapide à

Coraline bijoux
France
Almost 3 years using the app
October 26, 2023

This app does just what I need. It was super easy to set up and the support from their team is excellent. Definitely recommended!

SAINTE CELLIER
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review and it's nice to hear that you find our support team excellent!

July 22, 2023

The support system for this app is fantastic. I was able to have my issue resolved at 9am on a Sunday morning (in Australia).
Abuzar quickly identified my issue and had it sorted within minutes, which makes a huge impact on a small business.
Thanks again!

Old Sport
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Back in Stock app! Glad that Abuzar was able to help you out, especially during a weekend morning. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

August 18, 2023

Great app. Easy to use. Perfect customer service. Quick and helpful response. Would highly recommend this.

Coco & Cici
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

First, thank you for being a long-time user of our back in stock app. Also, thank you for the review and the feedback on the usability and customer service.

October 13, 2023

Consumer team is amazing. Very quick response and support with detail guideline. Love the app already!!!

IminGlobal
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad to hear our customer support team was quick to respond with detailed instructions to help you out.

October 26, 2023

Intuitive App, easy to navigate and very quick and helpful support from the team.

ARYELE
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad you found the app intuitive and easy to navigate.

June 26, 2023

Seamless integration/install. It is an easy way to have customers be notified when you have updated your stock. Whenever,I have any questions or concerns the chat option is very helpful and quick to respond. I would highly recommend this app if you have a small business and do not want to miss out on conversions.

Curly Boo
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 3, 2023

First, thank you for being a loyal user of our app for over 2 years! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and kind words! We are so glad that you have been able to easily integrate and install our back in stock app, and take advantage of all its helpful features. We appreciate your recommendation of our app to other merchants, and are glad to provide support whenever needed. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

Edited February 20, 2024

Great customer service!

Your Protocol
United States
40 minutes using the app
May 25, 2023

This is the best BACK IN STOCK app on Shopify, agents are super friendly and always there to help, also their response is super quick compared to other apps... I highly recommend this app if you need to inform your clients about new stock on sold out items. :)

SKIDSHOP
Slovenia
Over 2 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 31, 2023

As a user of our app for over 2 years, thank you so much for your five-star rating and delightful review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our back in stock app and the friendly customer support team. Thank you again!