Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly setup. It's particularly praised for its back-in-stock notifications via email or SMS, and its analytics feature that helps understand customer engagement and sales trends. The app is also valued for aiding in inventory management and driving extra revenue during high-demand periods. Many commend the customer service for its efficiency and quick responses.

July 28, 2021

We enjoy using this app so far. However, we would love to see more data or insights available on the dashboard in the future.

DANISH ENDURANCE
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
June 29, 2022

Quick to respond! Not sure what happened with their app but the messaging hadn't been showing up on my product pages for sold out items. This was disappointing since I had been sending my customers to sign up for the notification, only to find out it wasn't functioning. Once I reached out they fixed it.

Miel Oro
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 1, 2021

We use this app on our store to help us notify our customers on news and restocked items either by mail or text. We really like how it boosts our sales without having to market it on Social media och newsletters as much, especially on our coming soon items where our customers are able to sign up for upcoming news and get notified before everyone else. It would be nice if the customers also got a confirmation email when signing up like "Subscription confirmation for waiting list". In the product report we want to be able to export CSV files of only 1 product at a time as well. For example on a specific jacket to see total order amount of that jacket and total ordered sizes and notifications of that jacket because right now we are only able to export a total list of all products. Would be great if we also could export a specific collection for example all products tagged with FW21 (fall/winter21).

Stylein
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
April 28, 2022

Game changer! Thank you for this great product - and awesome support! Gives off notifications and I was able to install it easily

Designer Eyes
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 17, 2021

This app has been great to use so far. There are so many features giving the customers different options to receive a back-in-stock notification with Facebook, email, or SMS. They give you a lot of control over the appearance of the button and the pop-up itself and where it is on the site. I do also like the weekly emails that you get letting you know how much you have made from it. Great product, I would recommend.

My Medic
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 19, 2020

This app helps our customers sign up for sold-out products and it helps us estimate future production based on demand. Some bugs now and then but the support team is very helpful.

lalaby.com
Denmark
11 months using the app
November 8, 2021

Helpful app and good customer service. Wish I would be alerted via email each time someone signs up for back in stock alert.

Blue Urbane
United States
9 months using the app
November 9, 2021

This is a very promising app with features we can really see as valuable in pre-customer engagement, selling and conversion of our limited edition, short run product range at STABLE of Ireland. It has taken a bit of time to optimize it but I am impressed at the support from the team behind it too.

STABLE of Ireland
Ireland
9 months using the app
March 7, 2022

The support team is always incredibly responsive and the level of colour customisation is great for your brand. Depending on your theme, you may need their help to get it installed/working perfectly so keep that in mind with install time.

The Better Packaging Co
New Zealand
8 months using the app
November 7, 2022

日本語対応はしてますが、アプリ内がすべて英語なので得意でない方は理解するまで少し時間がかかるかも。
チャットでのサポートは英語ですがとても親切でわかりやすいです。
アプリ自体の機能としは十分に良いものかと。

クローム・インダストリーズジャパン 公式オンラインストア
Japan
7 months using the app