Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
November 10, 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
11 months using the app
August 15, 2020

This is exactly what I needed and it's FREE! Here's an Idea, it would be great if i could add a progress bar animation.

Reborn Kings
United States
10 months using the app
Mageworx replied September 7, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our assistance. We will be happy to help you.

Have a wonderful day.

September 7, 2020

Its great, work fast and super intuitive, we have 3 different promotions every month and it is super east to change between bars

DOCAFFMX
Mexico
10 months using the app
Mageworx replied September 7, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for this review. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a great day.

March 13, 2019

I used this app,Great app and Free,Easy to setting,I would like to give 5 stars,Thank You.
http://sphb.online

Sphb
France
7 months using the app
Mageworx replied March 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We highly appreciate your trust.

October 9, 2019

Great app!And completely free!And the customer service is O-U-T-S-T-A-N-D-I-N-G. Wished paid apps would have that kind of support!Finding that for a free app is rare, so jump on the opportunity!

Roudbreck
Luxembourg
5 months using the app
December 28, 2019

its greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Hibuy-freeship
Lebanon
5 months using the app
March 6, 2020

Very easy to work with and very flexible. When I had an issue/question the support from MageWorx helped me really quickly

WWF-Nederland
Netherlands
4 months using the app
May 14, 2019

Fair enough if you don't need too much variables to engage specific bars. Nice, easy and useful app for your shop.

Delights Bazar
Italy
3 months using the app
Mageworx replied May 14, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are glad to receive your compliments.

December 13, 2020

This is the best free app I've tried so far. It works extremely well and the support is great. I had a small issue and they fixed it in no time! Highly recommend.

Silou London
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 10, 2020

I use this app to create all the promo bars on my shop. The app does exactly what its supposed to do and has a very easy UI. Thank you to the devs of this app

Gadget Brokers
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Mageworx replied March 11, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for this great feedback!

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.