Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
November 16, 2021

I used this app last year for the holiday season and will be using it again this year. Easy to use. I would recommend.

309 Fine
United States
12 months using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hello!
We're thrilled to hear that you found the app easy to use and plan to use it again for this year's holiday season. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you with another successful holiday campaign. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you enjoyed about the app, feel free to share. We're here to make your experience even better!

- Ivy

February 4, 2020

We've been using the app for a month and were really happy with it. It's great for setting up and running sales, either hands on or auto pilot. A few glitches during set up with the view on my store page but it got sorted out.

Purple Metro
Canada
7 months using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've been happy with the app for the past month. It's great to know that it has been effective, whether manually or on auto-pilot. We appreciate your understanding during the setup glitches, and we're glad to hear that everything got sorted out.

If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We value your feedback and appreciate your continued use of our app.

- Ivy

Edited November 14, 2019

Meet exactly what I need! Easy to use. Thank you very much. The only one issue I have that I don't know how to embed to front page. I customize theme to add this collection to front page, but it will lose the display setting of the app.

Kun Home Furniture
United States
5 months using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that the app meets your needs and is easy to use. We understand the challenge you're facing with embedding it on the front page without losing display settings.

To resolve this, we recommend reaching out to our support team directly. They can provide you with specific guidance tailored to your theme customization and ensure a seamless integration on your front page. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to assisting you further.

- Ivy

April 14, 2021

Off to a great start. This app installs easily and appears to install fully without any coding. The deals page looks good but could use some additional optional layouts. Now it is time to put the app to the test and see if it pays for its self. https://www.kinkytoy.store/

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
5 months using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that the installation process was smooth for you, and you found the app easy to set up. Your suggestion for additional optional layouts for the deals page is noted, and we appreciate your input.

Best of luck with putting the app to the test! If you have any further feedback or if there's anything we can assist you with during your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your trust in our app.

- Ivy

May 5, 2020

I am using this app to create daily deals. I have been using another competitor's app last year but I decided to change to Daily Deals because it has better design in addition that the countdown can be added to the product’s page.

I reached out to the support to have the code installed and they were very responsive. In addition, I asked for some minor changes, and they were always cooperating.

I have two minor issues with this app though that it is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars:

1- I would prefer to have a different pricing per variant.
2- Once you have saved a deal, and then you want to edit it is not that simple, as the amount to be discounted is actually being discounted again if I want to edit the countdown timer for example. So in my experience, it is better to delete the deal and then add it again.

Other than that the app is great and I totally recommend it.

Vivo Cosmetics Lebanon
Spain
2 months using the app
Brio Commerce replied May 5, 2020

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review, and your kind words regarding our app.

We will make it a priority to update our app with the variant pricing feature you are requesting.

Additionally, I will follow up with you to better understand the problems you were having with our editing functionality. That is not the experience we want to deliver!

Thank you so much! Your review means a lot to us, and we will be sure to improve our app based on your feedback.

- Conner

March 18, 2020

ASasASASASFSTERDASDSDASDASDASDASDASDASDASDAQWSRWRWRCYASASDASDASDASDADSASDASDASDASDADWEQWE234256ZFGSDFAS

Vapecloud.ch
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the 4-star review on our application! We appreciate your support and feedback. If there are any specific features or aspects you enjoyed, or if you have suggestions for how we can make it a 5-star experience, please let us know. Your input is valuable as we strive to improve our application.

- Ivy

Edited November 23, 2019

nice apps. it would be really nice if i can have an option for selecting all the products in one time into a scheduled deals. but i do like it

Nicezthings
Netherlands
22 days using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you like the app. We appreciate your suggestion for an option to select all products at once for scheduled deals. Your input is valuable as we continue to enhance our app. If you have any more ideas or if there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to help and improve your experience!

- Ivy

December 18, 2019

Yes, it ’s a really good setting, but I do n’t know how to display the entrance to Deals Page on my website after I have finished all the settings.

flamechill
China
10 days using the app
Brio Commerce replied December 29, 2019

Hello,

We noticed that others also found it hard to find out how to access the deals page, so we've put it front-and-center in the app menu now!

Your feedback helps us create a better product, so thank you for bringing that up and for using our app!

Cheers,
Jonathan

January 7, 2020

I am currently using this app to give my xcustomers a discount and so far its doing well Im waiting for someone to use my dicount code NOW

The-Works-Bag
France
10 days using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hi,

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for your 4-star rating! We're delighted to have provided a positive experience. If there's anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star one, please let us know. Your feedback means the world to us!

- Ivy

December 2, 2019

The customer support we've received since installing the app has been top tier. We've used the app to run one promotion thus far and all went well. Thumbs up.

Robindira Unsworth
United States
9 days using the app
Brio Commerce replied January 20, 2024

Hello,

We are overjoyed to learn that your promotion was a success and that we provided excellent customer service. Please get in touch if you have any concerns or if there is anything else we can do to help. Your satisfaction is our priority!

- Ivy