FREE Social Media icons

FREE Add Facebook, Instagram & 50+ Social Icons with style

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 31 reviews

inwomencare

Wow! Exactly what i was looking for. This app helped to put all of our social media contacts in one place in a really neat and organised way. Easy to use as well. I did this all within a few minutes. Brilliant!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hello inwomencare,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Papelería y regalos Santa Teresa

muy rapida la configuracion y la instalacion,excelente diseño de iconos y forma ,me gusta la vista precvia que tiene.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hola Papelería y regalos Santa Teresa,

¡Muchas gracias por las amables palabras! Realmente apreciamos la revisión.

Gracias :)

LUMINOSITY by ALEXIS

The app was SUPER EASY to install. Love the placement on my store website. Love that it was free and it didn't come with their on logo on my store page. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hello LUMINOSITY,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

E.K.E. Originals

I used this app to use social media icons on my website. It created magic in just two clicks. Great app

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hello E.K.E. Originals,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Brixton Garage Italia

GRAZIE , E VERAMENTE UN OTTIMA APP GRATUITA , DEVO ANCORA CAPIRE COME FUNZIONA COME DESING MA E MOLTO VALIDA

Lost Palms Brewing Co

Very easy to install. No ads yet that I can see. Very attractive. Easy to use and works in well with our site.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hello Lost Palms Brewing Co,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Naika Fashion Boutique

Good, better & vast. Just install and the store is already protected. Great app. NO enable button step to use this.
Love it!
Highly Highly recommended if you are doing branding.

Galactic

Super easy and simple to use. Nothing over complicated and easy to add to website with a few location options.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hello Galactic,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Ready Made Wigs

Exactly what I was looking for. This app helped to put all of our social media contacts in one place in a really neat and organized way. Easy to use as well. I did this all within a few minutes. Brilliant!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hello Ready Made Wigs,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Am Stram Green

Simple to use! Brillant! That is exactly what I was looking for. thank you so much, I really recommend it !

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hello Am Stram Green,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4