FREE Social Media icons

Add Facebook, Instagram & 50+ Social media Icons FREE

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Be Blemish Free

Location United States

Easiest social share App, plug and play and user friendly and cost effective too. Happy camper here!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello Be Blemish Free,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Nauradika

Location United Kingdom

Just installed this app after spending over an hour trying to figure out how to update my code to add 2 social media icons. It took a whole 5 minutes to install and configure the app! I was able to add the social networks I needed, change the colours of the icons to match may brand colours. Amazing.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello Nauradika,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Thriving on Purpose

Location Canada

Excellent app, looks very nice. I recommend it on your shop. Clean and easy to set up. Thank you for offering a free version :)

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hello Thriving on Purpose,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Nano Clear® México - Renovación de Relojes y Joyas

Location Mexico

Very easy to use it doesnt slow your web site, i tried and i like it very mucho thank you my friend.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hello Nano Clear,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Leaf's creations

Location United States

So far very easy to install and add. Only needed the Facebook icon at the moment. It should wait a little bit before asking several times to review. Meets my needs.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello Leaf's creations,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Korean Pop Hype

Location Brazil

Ficou lindo na pagina, bonitinho o icone e funciona corretamente. Bem fácil de instalar e nao atrapalha a visualizaçao

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hello Korean Pop Hype,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

EnryPrint.com

Location United Kingdom

Nice app. Looks and works great! More than enough settings for free. Highly recommended to everyone.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hello EnryPrint.com,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

bleue bebe

Location Australia

i like this app its what i need exactly
i added only instagram and facebook will try also something new

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hello bleue bebe,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Sneakers Station

Location Ukraine

Gets the job done ! So thank you <3 Easy to use Easy to edit. Would appreciate if I could add it to my navigation panel but it's ok

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hello Sneakers Station,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

BYINHERITANCE

Location Argentina

Muy buenoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello BYINHERITANCE,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7