Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration of social media profiles. They value its customization options, reliable performance, and stylish design. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance, with additional features like custom logos and URLs being requested. It's recognized for increasing social media visibility and traffic, quick setup, and affordability, with the free version offering sufficient features for beginners.

Edited May 25, 2024

It works for my website design perfectly and very easy to use! Love it. Would like to see an option of a custom logo and url upload for specific linked sites as well!

ShearsShoppe.com
Canada
2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Great app that allows you to get more social media engagement out of your website traffic.

Rooted Pharmacy
South Africa
23 days using the app
May 12, 2024

Great app, has all the social media icons I need to showcase my different profiles. Great help from Elisa, really good customer service and support. If you need additional help, simply reach out to them and they will customize the social media icons as however you want to showcase them.

Revact Media
United States
1 day using the app
March 11, 2024

Amazing support from the team.
App works perfectly in my store.
5 Stars

Keep up the good work

Fashionista Fusion
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Awesome app! better then it's competitors.. Love the simplicity of it and being able to design it on my site the way I want it. THX

UPSCALE IX
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2024

Great app that allows you to get more social media engagement out of your website traffic.

hiflyerbd
Bangladesh
About 24 hours using the app
May 24, 2024

Great app that allows you to get more social media engagement out of your website traffic.

Hémisphère Nord
France
About 17 hours using the app
May 22, 2024

This is a very useful plugin that has helped me a lot. I really like it and will continue to use it!

dearBOYfriend
China
2 days using the app
May 24, 2024

good app to show social media icons

Printify Universe
Spain
3 days using the app
February 11, 2024

easy to use , it took me 5 minutes to add the links .

Sauce Daddy Hot Sauce
United States
3 months using the app