Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless social media integration, and stylish design. Many commend its customer support for professionalism and prompt responses. The free version is comprehensive, enticing some to consider upgrading. It's seen as a valuable tool for boosting social media engagement and enhancing website user experience.

April 5, 2024

Very cool and nice looking Like the way, it looks in stylish

FLEUR DE PARIS
Portugal
35 minutes using the app
February 2, 2024

easy to install apps!

TrickleStar International
Singapore
3 days using the app
September 4, 2023

Easy install, great features and links to socials with full colour is great.. Easy for people to see. Unfortunately however I have found a few bugs. One of them and the most annoying one is that when somebody enters the website the social media icon covers their whole screen until they refresh the page which is very very annoying. Overall this app works perfect hopefully if they fix this issue I have give a 5 star.

Kicks INC.
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
Edited June 17, 2023

The Social Bar is much more visible than the built-in icons that are standard with Shopify, especially once you get it working correctly. I experienced a number of glitches when setting it up, including having the social bar disappear entirely for some reason, requiring me to set it up again. Also the tool tips didn't appear until I removed them and then added them back.

One thing for sure though, the support people are very quick at responding and worked with me to address the issues over what turned out to be a series of messages. They seem very committed to ensuring that the product works. I Unfortunately, given the amount of time and effort I had to spend getting it to work, I can't give it a full 5 stars. It's still very useful if either you're lucky and it works right out of the box, or you have the time and patience to play with it until it does. I am currently on the free plan but will likely upgrade to the paid plan in order to promote people to follow more of our social media sites.

Bear and Raven Antiques
United States
19 days using the app
Dakaas replied June 8, 2023

Hello Bear and Raven Antiques,

We already have a feature that will show custom messages while hover the icons. Apart from that, our app status is working without any glitches. Please contact us at "dakaasapps@gmail.com" if you have any type of technical issue.

Thank you

May 21, 2024

Great App ! It's really very easy to use. Thank you so much Elisa for helping to connect the chat bot.

The Gift Corp
India
January 17, 2024

So far so good

Ert's Treehouse
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
August 25, 2023

Cool app, useful for quick links to social media. Used it for Instagram and Tiktok links. Highly recommand !

OhMyGourde
France
33 minutes using the app
January 25, 2022

So far no problems! We'll see how they hold up! Easy to add to your website and easy to change up the icons!

Kariimari
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 19, 2021

Good app, works fine for FB/Instagram/Whatsapp, but email social icon does not work. I like so much this free application !!!

RelaxHouse GetCBD
France
Over 1 year using the app
Dakaas replied December 7, 2021

Hello RelaxHouse GetCBD,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

July 18, 2022

I used this to add my social media icons as it wouldnt work in shopify settings and it is working perfectly now!

BeUniqueSkincare
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app