Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless social media integration, and stylish design. Many commend its customer support for professionalism and prompt responses. The free version is comprehensive, enticing some to consider upgrading. It's seen as a valuable tool for boosting social media engagement and enhancing website user experience.

February 28, 2024

Ya meses utilizando la aplicacion. Funciona a la perfeccion para que los clientes se pongan en contacto de manera rapida, facil de configurar. Super recomiendo.

kendrafit
Uruguay
About 1 year using the app
April 16, 2024

Great app that allows you to get more social media engagement out of your website traffic.

Rooted Pharmacy
South Africa
23 days using the app
April 25, 2024

Très bien, moderne et efficace. La version gratuite permet déjà beaucoup de possibilités et de personnalisations.

Cadeau Empoisonné
France
14 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Amazing support from the team.
App works perfectly in my store.
5 Stars

Keep up the good work

Fashionista Fusion
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

je trouve ça génial.

PULP.
France
25 days using the app
March 6, 2024

ok

Sleek Fashion
Germany
22 days using the app
May 22, 2024

This is a very useful plugin that has helped me a lot. I really like it and will continue to use it!

dearBOYfriend
China
2 days using the app
February 11, 2024

easy to use , it took me 5 minutes to add the links .

Sauce Daddy Hot Sauce
United States
3 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Awesome app! better then it's competitors.. Love the simplicity of it and being able to design it on my site the way I want it. THX

UPSCALE IX
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 12, 2024

Great app, has all the social media icons I need to showcase my different profiles. Great help from Elisa, really good customer service and support. If you need additional help, simply reach out to them and they will customize the social media icons as however you want to showcase them.

Revact Media
United States
1 day using the app