Reviews (240)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration of social media profiles. They value its customization options, reliable performance, and stylish design. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance, with additional features like custom logos and URLs being requested. It's recognized for increasing social media visibility and traffic, quick setup, and affordability, with the free version offering sufficient features for beginners.

June 6, 2022

Ficou lindo na pagina, bonitinho o icone e funciona corretamente. Bem fácil de instalar e nao atrapalha a visualizaçao

Korean Pop Hype
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Dakaas replied June 6, 2022

Hello Korean Pop Hype,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

December 14, 2021

Usei esse app na minha loja e gostei muito, me ajudou nas vendas, aumentou meu faturamento. Recomendo.

Madrishop
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Dakaas replied December 15, 2021

Hello Madrishop,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

April 21, 2023

la mejor app para tus redes sociales disponible... y gratis!!! GRATIS!!!!!, funciona al 100 y bastante fácil de usar

Axios Combat Academy
Mexico
43 minutes using the app
August 3, 2022

Found the app easy to use. Although it was hard to find it on my site after installation so some info on what comes next would be useful

At Balance
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
April 27, 2023

Do you want to keep struggling? Look no further. This is a very simple and easy to do. If you need a simple and effective too, this is the app for you!

Gueybrand
United States
15 minutes using the app
April 19, 2023

Muy buena!!

Al principio cuesta un poco de entender, pero luego disfrutas de ella porque tiene mil opciones y es muy completa!

Shabamapalma
Spain
13 minutes using the app
January 28, 2022

This app is very easy to set up and super lean, includes different social media icons and loads fast. Thank you for releasing this app.

Displaymex
Mexico
12 minutes using the app
Dakaas replied January 28, 2022

Hello Displaymex,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

April 1, 2023

Looks very good, instant forwarding and great selection. I recommend making the background transparant if you have a bright background!

Mai Bikes
Germany
11 minutes using the app
April 16, 2022

Me funcionó para agregar mis redes sociales, solo te deja 2 en la versión gratuita, se ven muy bien y es sencillo de implementar

Casa Guapa
Mexico
9 minutes using the app
Dakaas replied April 17, 2022

Hello Casa Guapa,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

August 9, 2022

so far so good. i wish i could get the icons in the middle of my page without having to pay to upgrade.

Diaper Dust
United States
7 minutes using the app