Digital Asset Manager

Digital Asset Manager

by Varify

Manage your digital products

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

8 reviews

Ma Licence

This app is great for handling automatic orders. It also has exceptional assistance available at any time of the day. I recommend!

Keplerk Store

Great app and top customer service (they respond very quickly and try to find a solution every time)
thanks

Pfalz-Explore

Good Application, but would you please process quotes of csv-files (code-upload) correctly? Our Codes include commas...

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hey, I'm sorry to hear the upload doesn't work for you CSV, can you reach us on the support email from the app, so we can look at the problem and help you solve your problem

Eduyush

Searched everywhere to deliver codes for ebooks. Nothing came close to this from the ease and UI and with a bit of help from Vito, it's set up really nicely. The team has been super-efficient in patiently solving our queries. Wishing them best in new launches .

Cardaly

This app is just the app we were looking for. Simple and easy.
Support was responsive too. Highly recommend this great app if you're selling digital downloads and/or serials.

Shamy Stores

This is what every Digital Codes provider needs!
DAM helped us to sell more digital codes, And let us have an advantage and strengh point over our competitors.
Also they keep updating their app frequently adding new features and fixing the problems and also they are the speedest customer support team i have seen in Shopify Apps.
Thanks for this great app ❤

Cité Numérique

If you search for a good app that manages your digital assets, search no more, this one is excellent.

Molly on the prod

Is a good alternative when digital downloads app is not working like in my case, but I think it needs some improvements: fulfilling the order automatically, I'm having some issues with some payments from PayPal because of this and also provide the download link in the thank you page to give a better user experience. the speed of upload and download is really good!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback, it's very valuable for us because we constantly trying our best to improve the app and help you solve your problems!

Unfortunately we haven't encountered any issues with payments before, will like to hear a bit more about your problem, can you contact us and describe the details, so we can help you to solve the issue