Digital Asset Manager

Digital Asset Manager

$15/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
July 29, 2022

We needed an app that would send out a code with every purchase placed. Originally the app did not have this capability but they added this for us and it is working great. The customer service is phenomenal, they replied very quickly and assisted us through the whole process. Highly recommend!

Dismiss Yourself
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
April 27, 2021

Wrote to support asking for a specific scenario for our use case, and immediately got a respond from the team that it will be a new feature in the upcoming release. Great support and very responsive. Thanks!

BookShuttle
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 13, 2020

A very simple and straight forward app. Does exactly what it says it does, and it does it quite well. UI is easy to use and intuitive. The best thing about this app is actually communication with the developer. We wanted some custom work done to the app and the developers got on it right away. It was a pleasant experience.

Kies Motorsports
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 2, 2020

Perfect app and imazing support team, I'm more than happy with it, It's simple, easy and helpful. Thanks allot

Wasm Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 15, 2020

This app is great for handling automatic orders. It also has exceptional assistance available at any time of the day. I recommend!

Ma Licence
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 9, 2020

Great app and top customer service (they respond very quickly and try to find a solution every time)
thanks

Keplerk Store
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 17, 2020

Good Application, but would you please process quotes of csv-files (code-upload) correctly? Our Codes include commas...

Pfalz-Explore
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Varify replied September 17, 2020

Hey, I'm sorry to hear the upload doesn't work for you CSV, can you reach us on the support email from the app, so we can look at the problem and help you solve your problem

August 2, 2020

Searched everywhere to deliver codes for ebooks. Nothing came close to this from the ease and UI and with a bit of help from Vito, it's set up really nicely. The team has been super-efficient in patiently solving our queries. Wishing them best in new launches .

Eduyush
India
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
July 30, 2020

This app is just the app we were looking for. Simple and easy.
Support was responsive too. Highly recommend this great app if you're selling digital downloads and/or serials.

Cardaly
Maldives
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 7, 2020

This is what every Digital Codes provider needs!
DAM helped us to sell more digital codes, And let us have an advantage and strengh point over our competitors.
Also they keep updating their app frequently adding new features and fixing the problems and also they are the speedest customer support team i have seen in Shopify Apps.
Thanks for this great app ❤

Shamy Stores
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 2 years