Digital Asset Manager

Digital Asset Manager

by Varify

Manage your digital products

4.3 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Unlimited digital products

Allow unlimited products to be added without extra cost

File Download

Automatically generate download link to file associated with the product

Activation Codes

For digital product require code, Email product activation code after product purchase


About Digital Asset Manager

Selling digital products/software with a unique activation code or file download?

Look no further! this app is ideal for selling products/software with a unique activation code. It makes the whole process simple and painless.

  1. Select an existing product from your store

  2. Select product type - activation code or file download

  3. Upload the file or activation codes for that product

Then the app will take care of the rest - automatically send email to the customer with activation code or file download link when the customer paid for the product.

Features

We’ll constantly update the app to make it easy to use and improve upon customer feedbacks. Here are some of the existing features.

  • Simple and easy to use

  • Allow upload unlimited activation code

  • No size limit for upload file

  • Customisable email to customer

  • Associate order and customer with each download/code

  • Easily manage activation codes or download link

  • Secure download link

  • Statistic for customer download

  • And many more...

There is a solid roadmap, new functionalities will be added regularly. new functionalities and improvements are free and don't cost anything!

Fast support response

If you have questions or enquires drop us an email, we aim to get back to you within hours.

How to get Digital Asset Manager

Simple click Add app and go through a standard installation process, then you can add your first product entry from your existing Shopify products in no time

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 5-day free trial

$15/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Shamy Stores

This is what every Digital Codes provider needs!
DAM helped us to sell more digital codes, And let us have an advantage and strengh point over our competitors.
Also they keep updating their app frequently adding new features and fixing the problems and also they are the speedest customer support team i have seen in Shopify Apps.
Thanks for this great app ❤

Cité Numérique

If you search for a good app that manages your digital assets, search no more, this one is excellent.

Molly on the prod

Is a good alternative when digital downloads app is not working like in my case, but I think it needs some improvements: fulfilling the order automatically, I'm having some issues with some payments from PayPal because of this and also provide the download link in the thank you page to give a better user experience. the speed of upload and download is really good!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback, it's very valuable for us because we constantly trying our best to improve the app and help you solve your problems!

Unfortunately we haven't encountered any issues with payments before, will like to hear a bit more about your problem, can you contact us and describe the details, so we can help you to solve the issue