Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and powerful functionality in managing product feeds. It's praised for its excellent customer support, ability to handle complex feed requirements across multiple platforms, and optimization features that boost sales and improve CTR and ROAS. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and time-saving capabilities.

Edited February 15, 2024

I would like to say have a very good product but I just didn't require right now!!

JJ Mercantile N Miscellaneous Items
United States
26 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied February 14, 2024

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Upon reviewing your account, we can confirm that you signed up on February 1st and were charged on February 17th, which falls after the end of our 15-day trial period. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.
Furthermore, we appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. We have issued a refund for the charge in question as a gesture of goodwill, although we believe it was processed correctly according to our trial and billing policies.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

November 16, 2023

A great team that are helpful from start to finish. Marvin Flores & Emanuele Ramacci have been a wonderful to work with thank you guys for your help.

Gallop Guru
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied December 22, 2023


Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! It's always our goal to assist you effectively, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be of service.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your acknowledgment and value your business.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

April 9, 2022

Flexible feed setup, seamless integration with google and bing. A tad on the pricey side but once configured I never really have to worry about our product feeds.

United States
Over 5 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied April 18, 2022

Hi! Many thanks for your good rating. We are happy to hear that our data feed management solution helped you with your product feeds, and you can rest assured that everything is all good.

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

Edited February 11, 2019

Good job. Took a bit to assist but they are quite knowledgeable on feeds and worked through some feed issues with us.

Emile Henry USA
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 15, 2022

Really easy to use and help us optimize our feed. Nice product and set up was really easy for us. Exactly what's needed

Decovana Co
Over 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied July 18, 2022

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating! We’re glad that our product helps you optimize your shopping feeds :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

January 15, 2021

Just started working with it, but it's not hard to use once you get the hang of it. Support is pretty helpful with instructions. If the US you have to catch them in the right time (most are in Europe). Overall, I really like it.

Christopher Cloos
United States
About 2 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied January 27, 2021

We'll be glad to help you with all the problems you are experiencing using DataFeedWatch. We do everyhing we can to be available during US business hours. You can contact us in many ways, including e-mail. We will answer every message. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

February 23, 2023

A nice app for what it does, feed are flexible but limited then the price hike made us look elsewhere. They didn't even consider price matching to retain us so we searched and found a better app for $35 pm compared to $69. No idea why they increase cost but the price hikde doesn't support small business owners.

Butler's Wine Cellar
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2023

Thank you for your feedback!
We wanted to assure you that the price of our services has not increased over the last 2 years.
To reduce the cost, you canpick an annual subscription and save 15%.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Edited December 27, 2018

critical for feed management - saves you from any sort of manual FTP hassle and the price is right. Thanks!


United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 14, 2021

Basically no support. Multiple of our emails to support have been ignored.
We can't recover access to our account, and recovery emails aren't arriving at our email address. Update: After leaving a one-start review - everything was sorted. Thank you team, but this was really unnecessary. All the best.

The Brew Company
About 1 year using the app
DataFeedWatch replied September 23, 2021

we're glad that we were able to help you. Thank you for your review!

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

March 24, 2023

Hi , at first I was discouraged about the service I recieved from Keith. He wasn't very pleasant or helpful at all.
I thought I would give it another shot and got Tetiana on the chat. She was like a hundred and fifty degree turn around, from what I experienced before. Even though she was working alone she managed to juggle the chats like a real pro. She took the time to be attentive to my problems and help me work through them and was very nice throughout the whole chat. It was a pleasure working with her. I hope I get her when I chat again :)

United States
10 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 19, 2023

thank you so much for your nice words. Your feedback is precious for us to improve.
Our support is doing their best to help when any feed optimization obstacle arises. Udoubtely Tetiana is an excellent proof of that :)
We'll be always more than happy to assist you!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch