Reviews (391)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and powerful functionality in managing product feeds. It's praised for its excellent customer support, ability to handle complex feed requirements across multiple platforms, and optimization features that boost sales and improve CTR and ROAS. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and time-saving capabilities.

May 30, 2024

DFW support always manage to surprice me with world class support. A huge thanks to Maria - she solved an encoding problem for one of our customers feeds, so it is now usable.

Derma Space
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
DataFeedWatch replied June 4, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our support team :) Maria will be delighted to know she was able to help resolve the encoding issue. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

~Natalia/DataFeedWatch

June 6, 2024

We recently had the opportunity to use Data Feed Watch for setting up my data feed, and I must say, their support team was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out, they were quick to respond, demonstrating a level of efficiency that is truly commendable.

Their knowledge in the field was evident in the way they handled my queries and concerns. They guided me through the process of setting up the feed with such ease that it was clear they are experts in their domain. Their instructions were clear, concise, and easy to follow, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free.

What stood out the most was their ability to provide solutions promptly. Regardless of the complexity of the issue, they were always ready with a solution, ensuring minimal downtime. This level of service is rare and greatly appreciated.

In conclusion, if you’re looking for a service with knowledgeable support that is quick to assist, Data Feed Watch should be your go-to choice. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in their high-quality support and expertise. I look forward to continuing our journey with them.

Gorilla Sports France
Germany
20 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing fast, competent and effective assistance is our highest priority. We're glad we could make the setup process easier for you. We also look forward to continuing our journey together!

~Natalia/DataFeedWatch

May 3, 2024

The platform is a real time saver and the perfect solution for managing your products. The customer service is up there with the best. Thanks to Andy for all your help.

InkAndDrop
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We've passed your shoutout on to Andy.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or need assistance. We're here for you every step of the way!

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

May 24, 2024

Data Feed watch has been an amazing tool for us. We've been using it for all 4 of our stores and a variety of platforms. And their support team has been incredibly helpful. Ivan has sorted any issue we've faced with speed and efficiency. Highly recommend.

Ketch Shoes
Canada
4 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 28, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! Your recommendation means a lot to us! l'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Ivan and the support team. Highly appreciated!

~Natalia/DataFeedWatch

April 3, 2024

Have been using the App for 12+ months.

Amazing app and great customer support (by Ivan).

They help you with everything and are always quick to get back to you!

Would definitely recommend DataFeedWatch!

GLOBE-TROTTER
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we're happy to hear it! We've passed your shoutout to Ivan.

We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

May 14, 2024

Fantastic service. We have used Datafeedwatch for 1.5 years and it really works well. Today I had a small question, and I got superb help from Magdalena.

Preloved Electronics
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 17, 2024

Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We'll be sure to pass it on to Magdalena.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

April 30, 2024

DataFeedWatch is a powerful app that's surprisingly easy to use. Even though it offers a lot of functionality, I was able to set it up and optimize my feeds without any problems. The support team is also great – they're always available to answer questions and offer guidance.

Online Adult Store | ThatMood
United States
2 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for sharing your review! We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

May 15, 2024

We're very satisfied with the platform, the number of options and the great and very responsive support! Thanks for your help with setting up the feed.

MAXXUS
Germany
About 2 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to have you with us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance. We're here for you every step of the way!

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

July 4, 2024

DFW support works very well and I have used DFW for many clients as the feed management tool. Special thanks for Casper for helping me with the regex rules today!

Apteekki 360
Finland
6 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Great support from Maria, very smart and helpful :)

DFW is great and have saved us many times.

Stenbolaget
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be sure to pass your shoutout to Maria. We're always here to help, so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch