Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

Mappy looks great on our shopfront and is easy to use. The app also has great support, the team were prompt with their response and were able to resolve a small issue quickly.

DanJas Imports
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

Prompt assistance and resolution when needed. I have been very impressed by the ease of use of the app and the customer service.

Tusca Outdoors
United States
3 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 22, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 26, 2024

Great Customer service, quick and reliable assistance from online support with any API or app issues.

Geiser Performance UTV
United States
9 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Great app, it helps your business a lot, and great customer service, thank you, Jena

Kaabo USA Electric Scooter
United States
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 18, 2023

Great Support Service. Had a problem with My Google Maps API Settings got in touch via online chat support and it was kind and quick.

Elleebana Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 6, 2023

Their team were prompt with their responses. They are able to resolve all the issue i highlighted to them immediately . And the best part of this app is the ability to integrate with Google API. Can't recommend enough. Best apps!

Sleepnight
Singapore
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad to hear you were pleased with our prompt response and our ability to integrate with Google API. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed the app and was impressed by all it has to offer.

Thank you for your support!

February 6, 2024

Great customer support! Timely and clear with messaging

ReString
United States
22 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Great developers, intuitive interface, and a great experience. Helpful for stores with physical stores.

TuneEmpire
United States
About 6 hours using the app
November 10, 2023

Great app, does what we need it to. Very clean and organized! Super easy to use. Was having some issues due to our Google API and the support helped us resolve them.

Tiger Products
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 15, 2023

Really useful app. Integrates easily, very quick and straightforward bulk import, and great service from the devs.

Sublime Butter Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating.

We appreciate the kind words regarding the app - we're glad you think it's really useful! We really appreciate your recognition of the ease of bulk import and the level of service from the developers.

Thank you very much!