Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its prompt and personalized Local Delivery Date service. They praise its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and customizable features. The app allows customers to check delivery availability, select dates, and schedule deliveries. It's particularly beneficial for stores delivering locally and nationwide. Merchants appreciate the ability to create custom codes and set specific delivery rules. The support team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving. The app is recognized for its performance, functionality, and ease of use.

May 10, 2024

This app is very user friendly!! Does exactly what I needed it to do! Customer service was on point, I left a message and they got back to me very quickly! Answered all questions! I would def recommend this app!

Sweet Cakes By Tay
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 21, 2024

Very useful app, we needed an app for specifying local delivery & pickup date/time slots before checkout & found this app. Easy to use as well. Also, customer support is brilliant, got a prompt response & my problem was fixed 2h after sending in a ticket. Thanks!

AleGloria Delikatesy
Poland
4 months using the app
January 16, 2024

I recently had a fantastic experience with NearBuy's Local Delivery Date service. The assistance I received was both prompt and personalized. The team member I interacted with showed genuine interest in my needs and questions, making me feel truly valued.

What stood out the most was the clarity and organization of the information provided. All my inquiries were thoroughly addressed, and I was given concise explanations of all available options. This left me feeling well-informed and confident in my decision-making process.

Overall, my experience with NearBuy's Local Delivery Date service exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to customer satisfaction through personalized attention and clear communication is commendable. I highly recommend NearBuy to others. Thank you, NearBuy, for the outstanding service!

't Florentijntje
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
February 21, 2024

What's the point in using the free version if you can't set up a delivery rate?

Papagaio Health Kitchen
New Zealand
6 months using the app
January 7, 2024

Functionality of the app is only limited to what is not within their ability to change in checkout process. Hopefully Shopify allows a more customizable checkout so this app can function without limitations, but it is still a lifesaver for those that need the features. Couldn't be happier with the support and functionality. Thank you very much!

Cold Off the Press
United States
11 days using the app
December 4, 2023

This app surely does what it says, customers can easily check if the products are delivering to their location and they can also select date and time for the order delivery as well as pickup. It also has very easy configuration after installation. Support team is very helpful and they also provide very quick reply and resolution to any issues with the integration.

Fruitilicious.in
India
About 1 year using the app
November 27, 2023

One of the key apps that I'm using for my online store. Absolutely perfect for stores that deliver locally and ship around the country. Customer support is top notch, always quick and fully dedicated to help with anything you might need.

Fior
Croatia
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2023

Very useful app we have used for enabling customers to choose a date for their graduation gown hire. Easy to use and customise.

Churchill Gowns
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 24, 2023

The app works like a charm! Easily customizable, mostly fool-proof, quick setup. When I had an issue with a missing feature, I contacted support who created a custom code for my store. Thanks a lot!

Kobliha Brno
Czechia
5 months using the app
June 22, 2023

More than met our expectations. every silly little problem we through at it, the app already had a solution. zero complaints

The-Prep-Kitchen-Ottawa
Canada
7 months using the app