Delivery Date Range

Delivery Date Range

by Boost Hub Business Solutions

Show urgency and expected delivery dates on product pages!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 78 reviews

So Not Size Zero

Have been using this app for almost a year now and I have nothing but praises for it as it enables us to change the font and colour to match the theme of our site. I love how it includes an auto-countdown timer to encourage purchases from customers. One good feature is that it displays delivery waiting times clearly, while enabling us to block off weekends. Ivan has also been quick and efficient in customising what I want so definitely 5 stars for me! (:

Developer reply

August 10, 2019

Thank you for your review! If there are any features you would enjoy in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know! Thanks and have a great day!

RSF car lifts

crappy coding

Developer reply

August 10, 2019

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with the Delivery Date Range app. When you have a moment, can you please email us at support@ecomstoreapps.zohodesk.com and explain the issues you are/were experiencing. We strive to make the best apps possible and would love to hear from you so we can accomplish this goal!

Thanks and have a great day!

Ashley's Cosplay Cache

I love this app because my shipping times are long and now my customers can plan accordingly. This is one of the best apps I have found and it is necessary for my store.

Rockin Monkey

We installed this app to help us create transparency with our customers since we offer made-to-order products, and it has worked wonderfully!! The app is really easy to use, and I love the fact that we could embed our own html into the area where our "Estimated Delivery Date" is to create a pop-up explaining the delivery time frame. This is by far one of my favorite apps that we've integrated into our website!

Check out how we're using the app right below our "Add to Cart" button if you want to see an example.

TrekZip.com

This app is amazing and I recommend it to anyone who wants to be upfront with their customers about shipping expectations. The support staff is great, I ran into a bit of an issue after a theme update and code alterations but Ivan from the support team did an amazing and speedy job helping out. A+

Bimbelots

Works well, I don't use the calculator but only a simple phrase, different for each supplier(marked as tag or vendor), like "Delivery Time: US 3-4weeks, France 2-3weeks".
You can't use the calculator for different countries of delivery, but it's OK for me this way.

Wapeetee

Very easy to use and efficient app. Now we can display estimated delivery dates on products pages based on real supplier shipping delays.
The countdown (order within XXX to get it between X and Y) also brings urgency but isn't fake unlike most scarcity counters on dropshipping stores, which is very important for us.
Great app.

CuteLane

I used the app for giving clarity to the customers regarding delivery dates. It is easy to configure and set desired range for delivery based on your supplier commitments. I like the app and would recommend it for similar use. Thanks Team!

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Thank you for the review and we are excited it meets your needs! We are always working on making this app better so please let us know how we can achieve a 5-star rating!

QTee Designs Plus

Very easy to install. I had it running within 5 minutes. So far so good.
I've tryed other apps and this one appears to be as easy as can get. I love the timer it gives it a sence of urgency.

MPdresses

Good APP. Easy to use.