Downloadable Digital Assets

Sell digital downloads, products & PDFs in 2 easy steps

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 36 reviews

FinModelsLab

Location Ukraine

This is the greatest tool for digital products site. I've been using few apps before finally found what I need.
No commissions
Multiple attachments
Audit trail
24/7 email support
and many more cool features. Highly recommend! Will use this app for all my sites.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thanks for your review! Really appreciate it and I'm happy the app is working wonders for you! Always here to help if you need any

SoundCollect

Location Denmark

I am using this app for my online store to deliver instant digital downloads to my customers. Ran into a minor issue but was helped very quickly by a competent support team. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you loads for your kind words, glad we got you up and running quickly! Always here to help if you have any questions!

Social Emotional Workshop

Location United States

I love the digital downloads app so far. They have a library of tutorials to get things all set up. I was able to connect by Amazon storage since I sell a high volume of low-priced digital downloads. I love the addition of the download link in the customer account. I had a few issues getting things set up, but they were super responsive and helpful. The switch from Shopify's native app has been totally seamless.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Always here to help if you need anything :)

Kataxpayer

Location Philippines

This app is what I've been exactly looking for. Kudos to the team for being great and responsive! Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you for your review! Much appreciated! Let us know if you ever need help with anything.

Revolution Fibers

Location United States

I was absolutely dreading moving from one digital download solution to another and have been putting it off; only making the problem worse as more orders came in. Earlier today, I'd already installed what's probably the #1 app in this category and was super frustrated with the project ahead of me, synchronizing past orders, downloadable products, etc., and as I talked with their support and read their documentation, I realized that I had a long a tedious project ahead that seemed unavoidable. And although I've been on Shopify for about 6 years and feel like I know most of the apps out there, I decided to Google and see if there was a digital downloads solution that I hadn't heard of - thank goodness I did. I've done what I expected to take a week, in a matter of hours and their support has been super fast and responsive to answer the questions not already covered in their solid documentation. If you're thinking about a different digital downloads app, just stop and get this one. There's no product count limits or other nonsense, the price is very reasonable and it has all the features you probably need.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm really glad it was an easy switch over for you, that's what we love to hear :) if you ever need anything, we are just a message away

Big Radials

Location Australia

This is an absolute essential add-on for us, selling the rather large digital files that we do. Every interaction with the team has been great and they're open to suggestions on how they can improve their service* (*like any software company, ourselves included, being open to suggestions means that you genuinely listen to your clients and whilst you may not be able to do everything they want, you take it seriously on board.) Thanks folks! Keep improving your product.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for a lovely review! Appreciate it a lot and we're always here to help you. Let us know if you ever need any help :)

stella-ponto

Location Germany

Einfach zu implementieren! Einfache und schnelle Handhabung. Leicht zu installieren und zu bedienen.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We're happy the app was easy to set up for you. Please let me know if you ever need any help.

info-4526

Location United Kingdom

Great app and great service. They were able to create a custom plan to suit my specific needs. They were very friendly and helpful. Many thanks!

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thanks for your review! Glad to have you on board with a fresh custom plan! We're always here to help if you need any.

excel-dashboards.com

Location Ukraine

Downloadable Digital Assets is a Great app. Selling my digital product ONLY using this app across 4 stores on Shopify. Will and his team created extra features on my request like bulk csv import and export. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Always here to help if you need anything!

Pixel Sequence Pros

I was struggling with the free one offered by Shopify. This one let's me do what I need to do and more. The Free version was good enough for what I needed but I chose to move up to the pro version. I had good and prompt interaction with support as well.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it and I'm super happy that I got up and running in no time!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4