Reviews (52)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 11, 2023

LOOK NO FURTHER! This is the app for fixing the digital download issues you have. Fabulous customer service. 50 reviews and they're all 5 stars. Nice job with this app

Bloom Wellness Spa
United States
About 3 hours using the app
September 5, 2020

Awesome app! It allows you to have multiple files for each variant of the product listing. You can have a base file that is on all variants. You can import existing products from Shopify. You can make the files available on the order confirmation page instantly as well! And customer service is amazing! Michael added on a download button that matched my store theme into my customers purchase history so they can always access their downloads! Super fast response time as well!

Bible Paintshop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

So happy to see you love all the flexible features of the app and that we could tailor an idea to suit your customers. Your review has made our team's day! :)

May 29, 2021

I absolutely LOVE and swear by this App! If you have e-courses, e-books, pdf or almost any digital product for sale, this is the App for you!!! I love that I'm able to see when a customer has downloaded and how many times, as well as control the availability.

AKAnundrum
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 11, 2021

After searching for the least expensive and most secure way of delivering ebooks in PDF form, we decided to try Uplinkly with its pdf stamper. People will be less inclined to share when their name is stamped on each page along with a clearly stated copyright. The file can only be downloaded once and is locked so the average users won't be technical enough to figure out how to print or copy pages. Downloads are easy to set up and the process is smooth and easy to track.
We had a couple of issues with user error and the support team were amazing at helping to make the download process even easier by adding simple directions to the download page for those with technical challenges.
Whenever I've reached out to support they've been incredibly responsive and helpful!
I absolutely recommend this plugin.

store.connect2learning.com
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 10, 2021

Very easy to use. I can navigate and upload eBooks to my store with zero issue. I emailed tech support to help double check my setting is correct. The team is really excellent. Just like all the other 5 stars review has said. Speedy response time. Very helpful and gave me excellent advice. Thank you team!

Pawpawpal Pet Products
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 24, 2020

App is brilliant - does everything it says it will. Better yet, the customer service is outstanding.

Digital Print Collective
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
Uplinkly replied September 3, 2020

So good to help you change over to our service with your large volume of products! We learned more about the need easily mix and match physical and digital products as different variants for the same product. And combine the two together within a single variant. Wishing your business the greatest success this year. Excited to see you are also combining with Etsy.

October 27, 2020

amazing app! great customer service helped me integrate downloads to my account page for my customers in a few hours! Thank you!

JuliPresets
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Uplinkly replied November 15, 2020

Awww, you are too kind! It's our pleasure - we are very happy you're all set up to deliver your digital files :) Thanks for the review!

March 21, 2022

Great app, and fantastic support. Michael replies super quickly and has been able to help me with my queries. I looked at many apps for eBooks and I'm so pleased with my choice. Highly recommend.

LUXTRA
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 9, 2020

If I could give this app a million stars I would. The creator of this app is amazing he saved my entire store for me when shopify wasn't even willing to help at all no support period. When I sent an email to this app for support I got an email back and support was given to me freely. I haven't paid for this app yet because they do offer a free trial so I am in that stage. For them it isn't about money at all it is about the customers...giving them support...making them successful...taking away stress. Customer service is something you cannot replace when it comes to your business. As long as I am with shopify this app will have my business. It has some quite amazing features too! Don't even think about it if you are searching for an app for your digital downloads this is HANDS DOWN the best choice in the app store! I honestly will never be able to say Thank you enough. Keep being amazing and treating people as I was treated. GREAT THINGS are coming your way. There are still good people in the world and you are one of them!

On The Fritts Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Uplinkly replied December 21, 2020

All we can say is WOW! Thank you for such an awesome honest review - we are so happy to have been able to help you. Our team thrives on feedback like this, so thank you again :)

December 29, 2022

We could not run our business without this great app. It allows our customers to download our digital products or view them online with built-in safe-guards to protect them. Plus, the developer of the app has been extremely responsive to our questions and has provided use with invaluable suggestions for running and growing our business.

Prevention Plus Wellness, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app