Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 18, 2023

Recommended the app to a couple of ecommerce stores - thats how much I like it! Love the widgets to collect birthday which integrates with Klaviyo, and how easy it is to customise the Thank you page.
Just set up UPSELLwidget - hope it generates sales!
Great support too!

Coconut Matter
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
Dinosell replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our app to e-commerce stores. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our widgets and find them easy to customize.

We pride ourselves on providing great support, so we're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Ann, Dinosell Support

May 3, 2023

Great app with great customer service
Thank you Saanvi:)

Gripster Shop
United Kingdom
33 minutes using the app
Dinosell replied January 25, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled that you're enjoying our app and have had a positive experience with our customer service, particularly with Saanvi.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need support. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with a great experience

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please contact us at roar@dinosell.com or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


-Tinu, Dinosell support

September 25, 2021

Great service and responsive to solve any issues. App is clean and works well - thanks team! Need to use for longer to see what the returns are.

Minimal Desk Setups
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Dinosell replied September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really excited to hear how much you like our app.

Thanks again and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

-Anand, Dinosell Support

June 20, 2021

Just started using the app - setup has been quick and easy. Features are pretty clear and its layout is very clean. Ann from support was very helpful with all my questions. Looking forward to the new features to be added in the coming months.

Manchester Factory
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Dinosell replied June 20, 2021

🎉 Excited to see your review! Yes, we will be adding more features and widgets. Thanks for your review.

Feel free to reach to me via in-app chat or at roar@dinosell.com if you need help.

- Ann Benson, Dinosell Support 🦖

May 30, 2021

I think is the best app to personalize costumer experience "thank you page" that generate additional sells, retention, and loyalty.

Likha Tropics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Dinosell replied May 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really excited to hear how much you like our app. We have just started out as a company and all this positive feedback feeds us more than you realize. Thanks again and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

If in need of further help please contact us at roar@dinosell.com or via our in-app chat.

-Sajith, Dinosell Customer Support

February 11, 2022

its looking very good. I am still working on it. for now its Awesome. Support is very good. They are replying me on Time.

kartcamel.com.au
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Dinosell replied June 30, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Ann, Customer Support Advocate.

June 29, 2022

Wonderful app! Ann has been really helpful. The customer support is great. I love the features. Will use this app in my other website too!

Aromadify
Indonesia
About 1 year using the app
Dinosell replied June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our app is able to make a positive difference to them.

We thrive on this type of feedback, so I’ll be sure to pass this review off to the team. Our goal is to support our customers, and I’m ecstatic that we were able to make it happen for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Ann, Customer Support Advocate.

August 27, 2021

It's a great app. Going well so far. Support is very helpful. The best part for me is that it is free.

Gioxay
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Dinosell replied August 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really excited to hear how much you like our app.

Thanks again and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

- Ann Benson, Dinosell Support

September 12, 2021

Customer service very helpful! They help me to remove the dinosell branding and upgrade to a limited time premium plan.

EasyFit watch
Malaysia
6 months using the app
Dinosell replied September 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really excited to hear how much you like our app.

Thanks again and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

- Anand, Dinosell Support

Edited February 8, 2023

Saanvi has excellent customer service! Recommend you talk to her for any and all your needs, she is always quick and willing to help fix any issues and help with any feature requests for you!

Issa Miracle
Canada
5 months using the app
Dinosell replied February 8, 2023

Thank you for your support and kind words, it truly means a lot. If you have any further needs or requests, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help. Thank you again for your support and I look forward to assisting you in the future.
- Saanvi, Customer Support Advocate.