Disable Mouse Right‑Click

Disable Mouse Right‑Click

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
95 reviews
95 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
95 reviews
February 2, 2023

Awesome app for right clicking off in shopify store. i really appreciate and enjoy full. Thanks :).

zams.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
February 1, 2023

Technically this app does exactly what it claims but I took one star off because it doesn't prevent browser extensions like Imagus that allow you to hover over images, enlarge them, and download them when enlarged with a keyboard shortcut. Other than that it this is a great app and does exactly as it states.

Manifested Now
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 31, 2023

Die App ist einfach Genial. Super einfach zu bedienen. Innerhalb 2 Minuten ist alles fertig. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Allesdort24
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
January 31, 2023

Easy to use and setting i user friendly. Thanks for developing this apps!! Recommended if you need to keep your site from copy pasta.

Naystion
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 28, 2023

I love this app! It works exactly as expected, and protects my creative work. I know that the images of my artwork are not going to be taken without my consent.

CHARMING CAVATICA
Canada
Edited January 27, 2023

Heruntergeladen , Verbunden , Funktioniert direkt, so sollte jede App sein. Wirklich Top !

sunys-shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
January 26, 2023

works as described! good job making it fast and easy to install and integrate within the webshop platform

Saboena
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 16, 2023

quick and easy - dont want my photos stolen!
Thankyou for making this a free product - I really appreciate

Aussie Road Trip Accessories
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 12, 2023

top gostei tm sadkaslkhjfjshadfkjhsdfjhsdfljhscknbvxmcneoahsreuwairuyeiuwyrwipueyrwiueyriuweyriuweyiruwyeri

Loja Bella Pinke
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 9, 2023

Fast installation, works effectively. Being able to lock photos and page source is key with all the spyware available today. It helps stay above the competition. Thank you!!

trendfetch
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes