Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, offering features like 'buy x get y' and cart condition campaigns that boost sales. Its modern, bug-free design ensures smooth operation with other apps. Exceptional customer service is frequently mentioned, with efficient issue resolution and customization. Unique features like automatic free gift addition and enticing pop-ups are beneficial. The pricing structure, based on store size, is favored by smaller businesses.

June 2, 2023

Great app so far! And the most amazing service through the chat, so fast and helpfull. Thanks a lot, looking forward to using your application!

Beautysups.com
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
WizzCommerce replied June 2, 2023

Hi Beautysups.com,

We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback on our service. Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our diligent team's efforts worthwhile!

We are looking forward to seeing your business grow even more with the app!

All the best!

September 17, 2022

This a a real gem - really easy to use and set up - now I just have to wait to see how it improves my shop conversion

GalleryThane
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
WizzCommerce replied September 18, 2022

Hi GalleryThane,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Wish you the best!

September 4, 2022

I really like this product, easy to operate and very beautiful,very beautiful, and gives users a good user experience.

2BEPRETTY
China
About 1 hour using the app
WizzCommerce replied September 5, 2022

Hi 2BEPRETTY,

Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback greatly motivates us to develop DISCOS better. Can't wait to see you grow with our app even more!

Wish you the best!

December 25, 2022

Just started with this after long time of looking for the right soulution,
this looks like the perfect choice, very quickly set up campaign,
Great till now !
Thank you

https://the-best-manuals-online.com/

The Best Manuals Online
Israel
35 minutes using the app
WizzCommerce replied December 27, 2022

Hi The Best Manuals Online,
Thank you for choosing our app and for putting your trust in us. We are grateful that our support could be of service to your business.
We are looking forward to seeing your business grow even more with the app!

November 29, 2022

Je viens d'installer l'appli, elle est simple et facile à manipuler et l'équipe support est rapide et efficace.

La Maison KalosCo.
Morocco
About 15 hours using the app
WizzCommerce replied November 29, 2022

Salut La Maison KalosCo.

Merci d'avoir choisi notre application et de nous avoir fait confiance. Nous sommes reconnaissants que notre soutien puisse rendre service à votre entreprise.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur!

April 3, 2023

Great app and great customer service. Super easy to install. I would highly recommend to any dtc merchants.

MidTNBounceHouse
United States
27 minutes using the app
WizzCommerce replied April 3, 2023

Hi MidTNBounceHouse,
We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback on our service. Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our diligent team's effort worthwhile.
We are looking forward to seeing your business grow even more with the app.

All the best!

August 27, 2022

Amazing App. It does what it says. I needed flashing discounts and got them. The customization is easy and straight to the point. I was up and running in less than 5 minutes.

Esteem Royale Cosmetics
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
WizzCommerce replied August 28, 2022

Hi Esteem Royale Cosmetics,

Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback greatly motivates us to develop DISCOS better. Can't wait to see you grow with our app even more!

All the best!

November 25, 2022

I tried to let the customer buy any 2 items, and get any 3rd item for free. This app does not allow that.

Zen Monkey Studios
United States
16 minutes using the app
WizzCommerce replied November 25, 2022

Hi Zen Monkey Studios,

We're sorry to hear about your inconvenient experiences with our app. Unfortunately, our technical capability is still limited. Thus, at the moment that you requested to turn 600 products of your store to an offer, our hands are truly tied.

Nevertheless, we always promise to make improvements and we surely will keep that promise. Our app is relentlessly developed over time, and hopefully one day we'll be able to become a good fit for your store.

We hope the best for your store in the future lying ahead.

Until our path crosses again!

June 27, 2022

An unexpected gem of an app, and the customer service is wonderful! I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of a basic on-click BOGO app.

CK Swagworks
New Zealand
WizzCommerce replied June 27, 2022

Hi CK Swagworks,

Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is truly motivational for us to continue developing DISCOS better. Looking to see you grow with our app even more!

Cheers to the best!

January 13, 2024

massagiko
Egypt
3 months using the app