Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and quick feature updates. They appreciate its badges, countdown timers, and automatic price adjustments, which have significantly boosted sales. The customer support is praised for its prompt and helpful responses. Merchants also value its seamless store integration, bulk discount handling, and sales scheduling capabilities. The free plan is a good starting point, and the automatic addition and removal of product tags during sales is noted for its convenience.

November 28, 2023

Downloaded the Disco app to run a Black Friday sale. Blown away by the easy of setup, functionality, and customization options. Exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
United States
3 months using the app
November 7, 2023

I love the app work perfectly. They're super fast to improve the app. I asked for a feature Fixed price and within 24 hours it was up. I recommend that app 100%

Alluneedbro
Canada
10 months using the app
Edited January 13, 2024

I initially downloaded Disco to assist me in adding Black Friday deals to my store, and I’ve had a good experience with it so far. The guides were easy to follow, and now my store is performing great.

Crucian Gardens Apparel
United States
2 months using the app
November 4, 2023

Great app, works well and is easy to use and customise. The customer support is also very quick to reply. Will continue to use any time I have a requirement for a sale in the future. I particularly love the badges and count down timer on the product page. 10/10 thank you

Lolli Wraps
Australia
2 months using the app
November 25, 2023

The best sales app we have used. Easy to understand and use. Very useful for our store. Comes with friendly and quick help from the support team.

Tech Direct NG
Nigeria
13 days using the app
November 20, 2023

The Best customer service!!
Cannot recommend this app enough! The support we received in the lead up to our sale has been above and beyond - John you are amazing, thank-you!

BARE Leather
Australia
13 days using the app
November 28, 2023

really smooth and easy to run, one suggestion is that the app could not allow other discounts to be used whilst its running, but other than that great!

the Housite UK
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
October 27, 2023

This app is incredibly effective, bringing exactly what I wanted. It show the discount badges at the products image and it's super easy to use. Congrats! Recommend.

Ótica Belém
Brazil
12 days using the app
November 3, 2023

App works well and is perfect for our needs. Support responds quickly if there is an issue.

A M Exclusive's Community Store
United States
28 days using the app
December 9, 2023

Great support, simple to use.
Needs more style for the timer.

Bloom Hardware
Australia
3 days using the app