Reviews (167)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display all offers and provide discounts based on cart contents. It's praised for its seamless integration with other apps and stores, customizable design, and features like Free Shipping and automatic discounts. The support team is efficient and responsive, often resolving issues quickly. Some merchants have successfully used the app for over three years, noting improvements in sales and reduced cart abandonment. The developers are willing to make customizations, sometimes for an additional fee. The app is seen as great value, particularly given its low price point.

May 17, 2020

Outstanding application! As the configuration is done manually at the beginning, the app is superior to all other apps we tested and actually the first one which looks not strange on our template

Monte Stivo
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
November 26, 2020

App working well after KartDiscount's team implemented for my store. Support is helpful too with my questions.

Autoimmune Institute
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 16, 2020

Ah-mazing customer support. Really appreciate the help Kevin provided to tweak a few things to get the app working just right for our store. Definitely recommended! Very prompt and responsive and a big help for us.

SARTORO
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 21, 2021

Chandra and his team did a great job. They responded very quickly and solved my problem within a few minutes, which is very remarkable.

Southood
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
October 21, 2019

Working Perfectly, Super fast loading speed.
The setup process was very smooth, and the discount field was added exactly where we wanted.

Promotions247
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2021

I like. This app because its very simple to use. I also like the customer service. Navneet is very gentle and takes his time to answer my questions. I recommend this app.

Luxura Nails
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2021

Individual was able to quickly & respectfully assist with the problem and resolution. We had an issue with discounts, they were able to correct.

Minne Design Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 7, 2021

The KartDiscount app is really amazing and the support team is very helpful and replies quickly to all concerns. I will recommend this app to minimize cart issues.

SoDelishUs
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2023

Great App and Super Support!!
I 've encountered unexpected issue in using app but it has been fixed as soon as I reported to support team
Strong Recommended

designeroptics.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 26, 2021

We have been using the app more than 1 year. We have not encountered any problem. It works very well.

HATIRA
Türkiye
Over 1 year using the app