Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display all offers and provide discounts based on cart contents. It's praised for its seamless integration with other apps and stores, customizable design, and features like Free Shipping and automatic discounts. The support team is efficient and responsive, often resolving issues quickly. Some merchants have successfully used the app for over three years, noting improvements in sales and reduced cart abandonment. The developers are willing to make customizations, sometimes for an additional fee. The app is seen as great value, particularly given its low price point.

October 30, 2023

Great way to display all offers at one place and offer discount based on products in cart. Must recommended.

R for Rabbit
India
4 days using the app
June 16, 2023

Great App and Super Support!!
I 've encountered unexpected issue in using app but it has been fixed as soon as I reported to support team
Strong Recommended

designeroptics.com
United States
8 months using the app
February 14, 2024

The team provided exceptional support! They were prompt, efficient, and focused. Highly recommended.

Little Emporium & Co
Australia
May 22, 2023

Really great support from the team at KartDiscount. The Discounts are finally working properly! The support is excellent, thank you Lichi!

Marz Designs
Australia
3 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Helpful and responsive support team! Includes important features such as Free Shipping and automatic discounts based on your own conditions!

altitude.ph
Philippines
18 days using the app
Edited November 24, 2022

The app works great and solves some of Shopify's important shortcomings. The customer support is absolute stelar. They went above and beyond with me to solve issues that, as I found out, were not even related to their app. A five star team! Great support!

Ioio Play
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 7, 2022

Thank you Lichi for you great support in directing us the right way regarding a problem with the discount falling off after the customer paid. I appreciate your help so much!

The Stencilsmith
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 9, 2020

I'm still in the first days of testing, but the implementation was fast, the assistance very kind and able to solve my issues and the app seems to be working absolutely fine and already improving our customer experience! Simple and effective

Radius
Italy
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Just started using it, works well thus far : ) Note that if you want to use it with an app that creates draft orders (we have custom options, for example), you need to use a compatible app.

Le Olive
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
July 13, 2020

Great communication and work. They added the kart discount on the right spot and its working fine. Thanks

Cartoonmoi
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app