Discount Kit , 18 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 22, 2023

The new Custom Discount feature is excellent, for our use case it has provided a solution to Shopify’s 5 active automatic discount limit, as it allows you to setup multiple discounts within a single automatic discount.

Rollersnakes
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 26, 2023

This app has been an amazing addition to our store. With the ability to offer tiered volume discounts, we are finally rewarding customers who buy more and increasing sales at the same time. On top of that, Sammy and Dave deliver outstanding customer service. We couldn't be happier with the results.

Norlan
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 7, 2023

What sets Discount Kit apart is not just its robust features but also its exceptional support team. They have been accommodating, providing personalized advice and quick responses to ensure our promotional campaigns ran smoothly. Partnering with them felt like a true collaboration, with their dedication playing a significant role in the success of our holiday promotions.

Ultimate Ears
United States
2 months using the app
October 11, 2023

I've used the app when I ran a promo and loved it! Very straight forward, it also came highly recommended by ex Shopify employees. Would recommmend!

Félix & Norton
Canada
2 months using the app
September 29, 2023

This app is really great, it makes shopify's built in discount functions much more... functional. With the native buy $x, get 1 item free automatic coupon, the discount shows up in the cart in a really funky way, where every item in the cart, up to the price minimum, show up as having a discount. With Discount Kit, it just shows the discount on the free item in a normal way. Customer support is quite good as well.

Heat
United States
25 days using the app
August 31, 2023

This is our favourite discount and volume bundling app and an essential tool for our business. We would highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to boost their Sales volume and Average Order Value (AOV)

We have switched from Revy Bundles to Discount Kit to offer volume discounted bundles on our Shopify store

We wanted to switch from Revy Bundles as it didn't use Shopify Functions to stack bundle discounts with order value discounts such as our welcome discount code for new customers

We tested several discount and volume bundling apps
We found Discount Kit to be the best app

Discount Kit lets us stack volume bundle discounts with other order discounts, product discounts and shipping discounts.

Discount Kit is also great for boosting cross-selling as we can apply a volume discount on purchase of a group of maximum 30 products

We also use Discount Kit at our brick-and-mortar store as it's compatible with Shopify POS

Moreover the Order Goal Discount feature makes it a much more valuable app than other discount apps. This awesome feature has helped us to boost our sales volume and especially our AOV

Sammy and Gavin have provided top-notch and fast customer support to resolve a few issues and have welcomed our feature suggestions

Tadabbur Books
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
February 16, 2024

The Best Discount App for Shopify". Let me explain why I believe this is true. As a merchant with a vast inventory and various deals, I was in search of a solution that could seamlessly integrate with Shopify's discount system. I needed a discount app that could offer the following features:

1- Speed with no lag/load - to improve CR
2- "Custom Discount" to meet logical requirements
3- Better UI/UX - Support every single theme in the market due to its native nature to Shopify's built-in discount
4- No Coding Required
5- Super Helpful & Responsive Support

I found this app last week and tested it on my store with 7000+ items store and 40 different offers - and it works perfectly as I want it to. I was paying a lot more than this previously.

As a merchandise - I would highly recommend this to anyone on Shopify

Vape 360 Uk
United Kingdom
June 5, 2023

The team at discount kit has been very easy to work with. The app works very well, and provides us discounting options that are not normally available elsewhere. Big fans of what these guys are doing!

Devon + Lang
Canada
4 months using the app
August 9, 2023

Very nice app that integrates well, no bugs or hick ups. Sammy & crew are very quick and responsive to questions. Recommended!

Kindershake
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Love this app! It integrates right within Shopify's automatic Discount tool, which makes it easy to set up. Their customer service is outstanding. They respond very quickly and have been very receptive to adding or tweaking features to make the app even better than it already is. Highly recommend.

Swax Lax LLC | The Original Patented Lacrosse Training Ball
United States
12 days using the app