Related categories

Stack Discounts Discount Mixer

Stackable, multiple discounts, quantity breaks, free gift

From $9.95/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Features

Key values section

Setup in Minutes

Discount on the Cart page to increase conversion. Over 95% of the stores breeze through the no-code setup. Same-day free setup for the rest.

Complete Discount Solution

Our proprietary engine integrates with Shopify discounts and goes beyond to support features that are not possible with Shopify discounts.

Boost Sales with Discounts

Improve conversion and increase total order value by showing your customers deals easily with smart coupon book and announcement bar.

App details

Stack Discounts Discount Mixer

Stack Discounts Discount Mixer

Supercharge your Shopify discounts with enhanced features and controls.

  • Stack with existing Shopify discounts created by you or other apps like Klaviyo
  • Import discounts to use more features
  • Limits discounts to a maximum amount or percentage
  • Schedule discounts for storewide sales

Show your customers discounts in the cart or as they're shopping to increase conversion rates!

Supports Shopify discounts

Stackable discounts, stack automatic discounts

Combine any number of discounts, whether it's automatic or discount code, fixed amount, percentage, or BOGO.

  • Save time by creating an automatic flash sale discount instead of updating sales prices for every product! Discounts will be applied on the Cart page automatically, and all existing discounts can still be combined.
  • Create special discounts for brand ambassadors, affiliates, referrals, and loyal customers. They can combine their code with other stackable discounts. You can limit the discounts that should not be combined by putting them into exclusive Discount groups. For example, multiple ambassadors codes cannot be combined.

Maximum Discount Amount and Discount limits

Limit the amount or percentage of discounts to protect your bottom line.

For discounts: - Set maximum discount amount - Set maximum discount percentage

For orders: - Set maximum discount amount - Set maximum discount percentage - Limit the number of discounts customers can combine

Free gifts

  • Automatically add a free gift to customers' carts

Tiered discounts and Volume discounts

Examples: - Spend $100 to get $10 off, $200 for $20 off, and $300 for $30 off - Buy 5 items to get 5% off, 10 items for 10% off, and 20 items for 20% off.

Custom language and currency

Multi-currency checkout with percentage discounts

Visual promotions

  • Smart coupon book - shows available discounts for each product
  • Announcement bar - promote offers and spending goals like free shipping

Feature Highlights:

  • No coding needed. No theme modification. Simple install and clean uninstall.
  • Highly customizable manual and automatic discounts
  • Many supported themes plus style customization
  • Discount box on the cart page, request for a free setup

Have a free trial today to see how it could help out your store! Any feedback is welcome so let us know how we can improve!

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Klaviyo
  • Smile.io
  • Recharge
  • SMSBump
  • Other Marketing apps
Stack Discounts Discount Mixer

Stack Discounts Discount Mixer

Supercharge your Shopify discounts with enhanced features and controls.

  • Stack with existing Shopify discounts created by you or other apps like Klaviyo
  • Import discounts to use more features
  • Limits discounts to a maximum amount or percentage
  • Schedule discounts for storewide sales

Show your customers discounts in the cart or as they're shopping to increase conversion rates!

Supports Shopify discounts

Stackable discounts, stack automatic discounts

Combine any number of discounts, whether it's automatic or discount code, fixed amount, percentage, or BOGO.

  • Save time by creating an automatic flash sale discount instead of updating sales prices for every product! Discounts will be applied on the Cart page automatically, and all existing discounts can still be combined.
  • Create special discounts for brand ambassadors, affiliates, referrals, and loyal customers. They can combine their code with other stackable discounts. You can limit the discounts that should not be combined by putting them into exclusive Discount groups. For example, multiple ambassadors codes cannot be combined.

Maximum Discount Amount and Discount limits

Limit the amount or percentage of discounts to protect your bottom line.

For discounts: - Set maximum discount amount - Set maximum discount percentage

For orders: - Set maximum discount amount - Set maximum discount percentage - Limit the number of discounts customers can combine

Free gifts

  • Automatically add a free gift to customers' carts

Tiered discounts and Volume discounts

Examples: - Spend $100 to get $10 off, $200 for $20 off, and $300 for $30 off - Buy 5 items to get 5% off, 10 items for 10% off, and 20 items for 20% off.

Custom language and currency

Multi-currency checkout with percentage discounts

Visual promotions

  • Smart coupon book - shows available discounts for each product
  • Announcement bar - promote offers and spending goals like free shipping

Feature Highlights:

  • No coding needed. No theme modification. Simple install and clean uninstall.
  • Highly customizable manual and automatic discounts
  • Many supported themes plus style customization
  • Discount box on the cart page, request for a free setup

Have a free trial today to see how it could help out your store! Any feedback is welcome so let us know how we can improve!

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Klaviyo
  • Smile.io
  • Recharge
  • SMSBump
  • Other Marketing apps

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Basic

$9.95/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan
  • All features are included
  • Unlimited usage
  • Discount on the cart page
  • Email Support

Pro

$19.95/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan
  • All features are included
  • Unlimited usage
  • Discount on the cart page
  • Dedicated Support

Advanced

$29.95/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan
  • All features are included
  • Unlimited usage
  • Discount on the cart page
  • Dedicated Support

Plus

$39.95/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan
  • All features are included
  • Unlimited usage
  • Discount on the cart page
  • Dedicated Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • My File Addiction

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 2 months

    The app is easy to use and I like the different tiered discount options I can set up for my customers. The problem I have found and hopefully gets fixed soon is every time I add a new product to my website the discounts I have set up will not apply to any new items unless I go into each one of my discounts and resave them. I was told this will re-sync them so that they apply to every item again. This can be a pain because I am adding new products all of the time and often forget to do this step. I have had to issue several refunds so far for the discount amount that should have been applied to a customer's order. Not only is it one more thing I have to do but I actually lose money doing this because Shopify no longer refunds fees to the seller for any refund amount that is issued. I have reached out to their support team and they are aware of the issue but I just wanted to let others know what they will have to do every time a new product is added to their website after they have set up their discounts. I will update my review if the issue ever gets fixed. If it doesn't I will have to look for a new app where this is not an issue.

  • Soeur Co

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 24 days

    Functions poorly. I noticed our regular discount filed at check out stopped working and the apps widget only recognize discounts enabled or created within the app. This didn't work for us because we have some external codes that we don't want enabled and their widget won't recognize those. I removed the app and our normal discount field at checkout still does not work. When entering a code, it just spins and never applies. It will cost us to pay an expert to figure this out. This app has screwed up our sales and will cost us to fix.

    Developer reply
    August 22, 2022

    Hey there, our app does not interact with the regular discount field at checkout as we do not have control over that.
    Whether the app is installed or uninstalled, we have no way to modify the discount field at checkout.

    We can only process discounts that our system recognizes.

    We are confused by the line: "external codes that we don't want enabled and their widget won't recognize those". Could you help clarify what actually happened?

    Please consider the possibility that these issues do not stem from our app.
    We hope that the problems you are encountering are resolved.

    Since you still have the app installed, can I assume the issue was resolved?

  • #Jungle

    Location India
    Time spent using app 5 months

    The App is unreliable. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. I had so much trouble setting it up in the first place with the help of their support. Now I'd left it thinking everything is in place. Turns out, the discount process didn't run for a long time. It's too much work for a paid tool. I won't even use it even if its free. Highly not recommended app!

    Developer reply
    August 14, 2022

    Hey there, we weren't aware of any ongoing issues but would love to be able to help with them.
    The last issue we resolved around discounts turned out to be related to an item being out of stock which was not something we could resolve on our end.
    Please share any issues with us and we will do our best to resolve them. Since you still have the app installed I assume the issue is resolved from your end?

Apps similar to Stack Discounts Discount Mixer