Dr. Discount On Cart

Dr. Discount On Cart

Built for Shopify

Reviews (251)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display and apply discount codes directly in the cart, a feature not commonly found in Shopify. They praise its excellent customer support, seamless integration, and customization options. Many have seen an increase in conversion rates due to the ease of applying discounts and visible shipping rates. The app's quick updates in response to new Shopify features are also appreciated, ensuring compatibility and enhanced functionality.

September 14, 2022

This guys are amazing! I had some questions and they answer within minutes and solved my problems immediately. It's more than just an app, it's an app with a very responsive team that solves any question for you directly in the app code.

momo-cotton
Portugal
About 4 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied September 14, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and make the app better for your shop's use case. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

September 16, 2022

This is absolutely one of the best Apps. The team behind it are very responsive, we install the App at 18:00 pm - 45 min after we were up a running thanks to their extremely fast response and it's a Friday today. Can´t wait to see how it improves our conversion rate.

Studio Malek
Mexico
About 4 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) We are always happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future!

February 14, 2021

This app is exactly what I was looking for!
Yavor is a great help from the second you download the app!
Highly recommended!

Deer Park Woodwork
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied February 15, 2021

Thank you and I look forward to helping you again in the future!

January 31, 2021

Awesome app! it worked perfectly on the Minimal template. It was easy to install and great costumer service. My favorite part: the discount button is customizable so your store looks neat. Great job guys!

Vanessa Boulton
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 11, 2022

Very helpful, does exactly what we need on our stores. The support team is super fast in responding. Highly recommended.

MoodTrays
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 11, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

January 26, 2023

Einfach zu verstehen und leicht umzusetzen. Der Warenkorb wird nutzerfreundlicher und bekommt den shop rechtssicher.

CurvyRausch
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied January 27, 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review! I'm happy that you liked our app and we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 11, 2021

This is a great program, it meets my needs, and technical support staff are very patient to solve all my problems, very good

uprettyhair
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 11, 2021

Thank you for your review and I look forward to helping you in the future!

May 2, 2023

Easy to use, Toby from CS team is super helpful and fast in response!!! highly recommended. awesome app

Lambwolf Collective
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied May 2, 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review! We're happy that the app met your shop's needs and it was a pleasure for our team to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

March 15, 2022

SO happy with the support I've received. So fast at replying to my urgent query. Very happy to set the app for me too. Couldn't rate this app higher.

cornishbluebelle
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 15, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! I was happy to help and look forward to working with you in the future.

December 17, 2021

Decent app. Needs some polishing on Configuration dashboard. It is good for people who want to let customers show Discount code price in cart and item page.

Red Bargains
United States
13 minutes using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied December 17, 2021

Thank you for your review! As all things it's a constant work in progress. I look forward to working with you in the future.