Discount Reminder

Discount Reminder

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
97 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
97 reviews
May 4, 2017

Very nice app to allow interaction with customers. See what they would pay for products and market accordingly.

Electro Junky
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 21, 2017

Maybe it is just me, but anytime you alter the default email template, the whole email goes blank and makes it unusable. The grammar in the default template unfortunately is terrible, so I need to change it to keep things professional. Looks like it would have been great otherwise.

Online Cycling Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 21, 2017

Excellent support in getting the app to customize for my store. Used 4 apps from them and no issues so far.

https://adertek.com/

Adertek Lifestyle
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited April 19, 2017

Very nice app! Easy to use and look great on the website. A+++++

You can check it out via my store: delugesales.com

Deluge Sales 2
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 7, 2017

Great addition to my website! Super easy set up. Thanks!

Vixen Clothing Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 1, 2017

Just started, great idea to generate more traffic, looks great!

Hebeloft
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 1, 2017

Professional Easy to use App.
A must have for your store .

Mee Mii
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
February 24, 2017

I love the idea for this app. I find the default settings already makes sense that I don't have to change anything to be able to use it out of the box. Can I put our store's email into the FROM field that the customer sees upon receiving the discount reminder email? Thanks!

Smartygent
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 23, 2017

I really like the whole concept of your App. I think it would help new eCommerce business such I my site Thanks!

Keyomi Sook
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 22, 2017

App sounds really great will check it out and update feedback

Pinkieylu
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days