Color Swatches Variant options

Color Swatches Variant options

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
22 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
October 7, 2022

Not only has this App made it seamless for me to get color swatches up to enhance the customer experience .... the service from Gravity has been amazing. Adam's communication is top notch. They are even helping me with some difficulties with my Theme. I highly recommend this APP and this team at Gravity Software really care about their products and service. The thing with buying Apps in the past that makes me uncomfortable is you don't know who is behind it, is their product good for your site and will they provide service. With this App I am confident that they are there for me and they have been very responsive. Try this App! It's also a good price.

Poochie Moochie Pet Store West Edmonton
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 4, 2022

I love this app, its simple and priced right for what it delivers, the team are excellent in fixing any issues promptly. Adam is great in responding fast and providing great service, simple and easy to use.

ooOh My
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 2, 2022

A very good application, super useful and very well done
Your after-sales service is excellent, highly recommended

Autenti Shoes
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 26, 2021

Easy to use, high quality app. Exactly what I needed (and have paid for custom development for previously). If you have any questions or need extra assistance, the support team is quick & friendly.

Wilcox Boots
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
November 25, 2021

This app was the perfect integration to link 2 separate products pages in our theme. An impressive and responsive customer service makes this a 5star app and service.

NOMAD&EVE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 9, 2021

The app works great. Some adjustments were sometimes necessary but technical support reacted very quickly. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend!

Miss Lala
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 20, 2021

The best colour swatch app I could find on the Shopify App market! Simple installation and very easy to use. If you're stuck and need further support, the developer team is there for you and will do their best to support you. 10 out of 10 and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Adam & the team at the Gravity Software!

Quality Brands Outlet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited February 9, 2022

I was after a solution to allow our customers to see product variations that were accurate and having it use the image in swatches is far better than what text or a colour palette graphic could do. We have it displaying the swatches on the collection pages, as we had customers who said they weren't aware some products had variations and we didn't want to have to add text to the product titles to make it that clear. The swatches do that much better. This is app is a far better solution than the built-in options Shopify had or the other options I looked at. Two issues did come up, which might have been an issue with our theme but when I reached out to the developers of this app, they responded really fast and by the time of reading their response, the issues were fixed. If you want to use image swatches on your Shopify store, I highly recommend you install this app and give it a try. Any issues you have, emailing the support team does get a prompt reply, so I can't rate this app or the developers support anything less than 5-star!! Fantastic!! I just wanted to add, several months later, I'm still very impressed with this app and developer. Our store had an issue with our theme imposing a product page level swatch - so I'd previously had Gravity Software's only display on collection and search pages (not product pages), but the theme based version wasn't functioning correctly on certain products. The fantastic support team at Gravity Software fixed the solution within 24 hours, so their first response to my support request was to tell me it was fixed and yes it most certainly is fixed and we couldn't be happier. Out of all the various apps we have running for different tasks, this is my favourite because it works and if there is any issue, the developers fix it and fast.

Base Camp Food
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 15, 2021

Very good app. The staff was very patient and solved all the problems that appeared in our face. The app is also very easy to use, increasing the conversion rate.

Antilope
China
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 21, 2021

This is awesome app i tried many apps for swatches and this is the best it's simple but powerful. so many apps had more reviews but again all of them have issues like delays in product page or you feel something not right when you switch pages, in this app Adam helped me a lot fixing all i wanted for my product page, now with this app swatches looks like its built in the theme not like other apps, i really recommend this app if you want to add image swatches to your store, again thanks Adam for everything i really appreciate your help.

Trendha
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours