Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website search functionality, making it more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for handling large inventories and delivering precise search results, even with typos. The app offers valuable data analytics, positively impacting conversion rates and sales. Features like banner ads for promotions and dynamic reranking are appreciated. It's easy to install with a responsive support team, suitable for both small and large stores, and known for its speed and ease of use.

July 28, 2023

Tayo at Doofinder was very personable and great to work with and answered all our questions over the course of several days. Thanks Tayo! The app has been a great addition to our site since we believe that providing recommendations to our site visitors is a key way to drive interest and sales.

MusicGoldmine.com
United States
3 days using the app
June 23, 2023

Hola, nuestra experiencia con Doofinder ha sido buena, ya que nos ayudo a mejorar las busquedas de nuestro productos para los clientes. Les recomiendo ponerlos aprueba.

Rock Hampton Polo Team
Mexico
8 months using the app
June 8, 2023

La app me parece funcional y tambien te dan una muy buena atención para el manejo de la app y seguimiento.

Exacolor Laboratories
Mexico
4 months using the app
November 5, 2021

Really amazing service, we are getting conversions through by installing it and hoping this will increase as time goes on. I would recommend this product, but I do think it is expensive hence 4 stars

SVP Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 3, 2021

We liked the way the Doo Finder app works for mobile searches. It is better than our current mobile search. We are still deciding if the PC based search is better than the Shopify search. We signed up for the monthly plan.

Pro UTV Parts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 15, 2022

En general esta bien la app, pero cuando hay cambios de precios tarda en actualizar, eso puede provocar que el cliente desconfie de la página y precios.

Michel Domit
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
June 23, 2022

Very happy with the service I have received from Shaun Kirby, learned a lot about this service and he made it very easy to understand

Prince Menswear Watford
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 1, 2022

Lauren was great - helped me set everything up with ease. Excited to see the benefits of the app as it gets used over the next few months.

Sadie's Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 28, 2021

It's a good app for beginner websites. Very consistent representatives. Easy to use and will check out the other subscription.

ShopLuxury
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2022

I like the way this program looks on my website. Thank you Andrew for your help and continued support.

Imagination Station
United States
About 1 year using the app