Product Reviews App | Q&A UGC

Product Reviews App | Q&A UGC

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.9 (10)
Developer
Doran

Automate sending requests to collect photo and video reviews. Enable Q&A section on product pages.

Doran revolutionizes online stores by seamlessly integrating customizable product review displays. Ideal for e-commerce merchants seeking to improve trust and sales, it transforms customer feedback into a powerful marketing tool. Tailor styles to match your brand, selectively display reviews and witness increased conversions. It simplifies the complex process of managing and presenting reviews, increases brand credibility, and drives higher purchase rates.

Doran revolutionizes online stores by seamlessly integrating customizable product review displays. Ideal for e-commerce merchants seeking to improve trust and sales, it transforms customer feedback into a powerful marketing tool. Tailor styles to match your brand, selectively display reviews and witness increased conversions. It simplifies the complex process of managing and presenting reviews, increases brand credibility, and drives higher purchase rates. more
  • Import reviews and questions from Amazon, AliExpress, CSV, and other apps.
  • Support multiple languages, you can customize translations as you want.
  • Automate collecting reviews with discount codes via the email channel.
  • Show questions and reviews with 9 types of widgets, testimonials, showcase, etc.
  • Advanced analytics: receive and analyze reports daily, weekly.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Display options

Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Review highlights, Review summaries, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, QR codes, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

Content types

Reviews, UGC

Display options

Product views, Review count

Analytics

Engagement tracking

Launched

March 29, 2024

Languages

English, Afrikaans, Amharic, Arabic, Assamese, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, Esperanto, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Scottish Gaelic, Galician, Gujarati, Hausa, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Javanese, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Luxembourgish, Latvian, Malagasy, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Punjabi, Polish, Pashto, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Sundanese, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese (Traditional), and Chinese (Simplified)

Works with

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS, Flow, AfterShip Order Tracking, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Reviews (10)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 25, 2024

This app has everything and the support was too good

Banzora
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Doran replied May 26, 2024

Hi Banzora Store Owner

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Best regards,
Andrew

July 15, 2024

Believe me, this is the best app to manage, import, and display reviews on your product page or website! Their customer service is incredibly prompt in fixing any problems. Plus, they have one of the best UI/UX designs among all competitors, which significantly enhances the customer experience and ultimately boosts conversion rates.

I'm thrilled because they added a feature at my request that truly helps my product page stand out from the rest. Don't hesitate to ask for a special request from their customer support team – I'm sure they'll be more than happy to help you out!

Al Shawahiq
Saudi Arabia
13 days using the app
Doran replied July 16, 2024

Hi Alshawahiq

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Your suggestion is so useful for all merchants, that's why I build it quickly. If you have any other ideas, please don't hesitate to talk with us.

Best regards,
Andrew

June 2, 2024

Es muy genial tiene muchos complementos

Nexo Digital
Mexico
14 days using the app
Doran replied June 4, 2024

Hi Nexo Digital Store Owner,

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

We sincerely thank you for your positive review!

If you have any inquiries or any concerns arise, please feel free to reach out to us. We are dedicated to assisting and supporting you in any way we can.

Best regards,
Andrew

June 5, 2024

*** BEST REVIEWS APP *** This app has everything a small or large business needs. Choosing a Revewis App can be time consuming as can setting them up. "Product Reviews App" is super easy and clean looking. So many functions and loads of your own branding options.
These guys are on-point with their customer service. Even in timezones so far apart they answered us within minutes or at worst an hour. Every question is answered thoroughly and they go above and beyond to listen to what you want and need whilst using their app. This is currently FREE and fast on its way to being the best Reviews App Shopify has to offer. These guys have certainly researched what businesses want and need and this is paying off for them :) Good luck Andrew! Looking forward to being on the journey with you guys and seeing what this app can do in the future.

Stoned Hilda
Australia
6 days using the app
Doran replied June 6, 2024

Hi Melanie

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Wonderful! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us!

We love your suggestions and please keep letting us know if you have any other suggestions, we will evaluate and add that feature to our product.

All the best,
Andrew

May 22, 2024

Very helpful! provided great customer service in a quick timely matter

Ni'Sean Hair Beautique
United States
8 days using the app
Doran replied May 24, 2024

Hi Ni'Sean Hair Beautique store owner,

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us.

I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Warm regards,
Andrew

Support

Doran can answer any questions you have about Product Reviews App | Q&A UGC.

Developer

Doran

Ha Cau, Ha Dong, Hanoi, 100000, VN

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store. Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data:

Customers, store owner

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data:

Customers, products, orders, discounts, Online Store

  • Edit customers

    Customer data

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • View orders

    All order details

  • View and Sync Discounts

    Discount codes and promotions

  • View your Online Store

    Theme

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 14385 total reviews Free plan available
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 4683 total reviews Free plan available
Drive sales with reviews, photo reviews, product reviews & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 6357 total reviews Free plan available
Build trust, drive acquisition and sales with customer reviews

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days