dotdigital Email Marketing

dotdigital Email Marketing

by dotdigital

Email Marketing, Marketing Automation, SMS, Social & Chat

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Insights Homer

the app handles my business is great and excellent. the app handles my business is great and excellent.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hey Insights Homer,

Thanks for the 5⭐ review.

Regards

Darren H

Boutique Come

I tried for a few days and I can say it's very easy to work with. I tried for a few days and I can say it's very easy to work with.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hey Boutique Come,

Thanks for writing a 5⭐ review.

Regards

Darren H

Fabulous lar Shop

Everything works as promised. Used it for 2 weeks and everything is great.Everything works as promised.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hey Fabulous lar Shop 👋

Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback/review.

Regards

Darren H

Sonos Singapore

Couldn't be more impressed - have gone through countless other ESPs but none is as amazing, smooth, and easy to use as dotdigital. Every feature an email marketer can dream of is here - and more. Love this and can't recommend dotdigital enough!

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Hey Sonos Singapore,

YAY! Thanks for writing an awesome review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

Calibre Menswear

Dot Digital is very easy to use across both email and SMS. The customer support is also excellent and has been a great help guiding us through the platform and set-up of automated campaigns.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hey Calibre Menswear 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us, much appreciated.

Regards

Darren H

Stone & Wood Brewing Co

Dot Digital integrates well with shopify stores and provides a great level of marketing automation and detail. The customer support from dot digital is even better.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hey Stone & Wood Brewing Co,

Thanks for posting a review and for the shout-out to our Support Team 🙌

Regards

Darren H

Charles + Lee

We have been using DotDigital for over a year now and couldn't be happier with the program and service. The user experience is amazing and the features are well advanced. We send out weekly emails to our database and also have numerous automations running throughout the year.

I would highly recommend DD to anyone looking for an email marketing platform.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey Charles + Lee, 👋

We appreciate you writing the review, thanks for posting it!

Regards

Darren

Skinny Tan

I could not be more impressed with the program, service, and most importantly RESULTS!
Dot Digital was a strategic decision that we implemented due to clear areas of opportunity that we believed were being missed with our provider at the time.
We set very specific targets for the Dot Digital platform and team. We've not already hit and exceded those goals (not a small feat), but continue to innovate and improve our marketing strategy both tactically and revenue-wise.
This application has allowed us to use our customer data in a way that our customers want it to be used and the results of such speak from themselves. Highly recommend anyone planning on taking their customer interactions / direct marketing strategy to the next level, get in touch with your local Dot Digital team!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey Skinny Tan,

WOW! Thanks for sharing such a brilliant review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

How We Roll Co.

Super helpful support team :) Really easy integration!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey How We Roll Co.

Thanks for the Five ⭐ review!

Regards

Darren H

Penny Scallan Design

We love the DotDigital platform and LOVE their customer support team even more! We've been on the platform for years and it continues to grow with more and more professional features. Our favourite feature is the drag & drop program builder, this enables us to build customer journeys that take in a large amount of data points to create a unique personalised connection with our customers. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey Penny Scallan Design,

Thanks for recommending us and for the shout-out 📢 to our Support Team, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

Previous 1
Previous 1