Dotdigital Email Marketing

Dotdigital Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
20 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
June 24, 2020

Super helpful support team :) Really easy integration!

How We Roll Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
dotdigital replied July 2, 2020

Hey How We Roll Co.

Thanks for the Five ⭐ review!

Regards

Darren H

June 23, 2020

We love the DotDigital platform and LOVE their customer support team even more! We've been on the platform for years and it continues to grow with more and more professional features. Our favourite feature is the drag & drop program builder, this enables us to build customer journeys that take in a large amount of data points to create a unique personalised connection with our customers. Highly recommend.

Penny Scallan Design
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
dotdigital replied July 2, 2020

Hey Penny Scallan Design,

Thanks for recommending us and for the shout-out 📢 to our Support Team, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

June 11, 2020

Absolutely LOVE dotdigital and can't recommend it enough. We all know how tricky things can get with emails and setting up particular settings for them and our Customer Support Manager Emily, along with people in their live chat team including Adam and William have been super helpful and quick in resolving issues along the way of it all - thanks team!!

Baxter Blue
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
dotdigital replied July 2, 2020

Hey Baxter Blue,

What an amazing review, thank you! So happy to hear you 💖 dotdigital and that Emily, Will and Adam have been super-helpful.

Regards

Darren H

June 11, 2020

So easy to bring data over into a workable format. From allowing full automation to tracking tracking results from tests - the team at dotdigital are super helpful and the program is really easy to use. Highly recommended for novice emarketers and advanced emarketers.

earthYARD
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
dotdigital replied July 2, 2020

Hey earthYARD,

Thanks for your awesome review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

June 3, 2020

Dotdigital is in our main centre of all our marketing actions. We are working together with Dotdigital and they helped us to boost our sales with 3X. Excellent customer support and our account Manager Emily, is a rising star. A must have tool for any company that wants to grow the sales.

Trapo Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
dotdigital replied July 2, 2020

Hey Trapo Singapore 👋

Great review, thanks for sharing it! YAY, boosted your sales X3, amazing!

Regards

Darren H

June 1, 2020

We use DotDigital for our email marketing. Very powerful platform with great customer support. We're fans.

Earjobs
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
dotdigital replied July 2, 2020

Hey Earjobs,

Thanks for writing a review.

YAY, we're glad to hear you're fans!

Regards

Darren H