Reviews (28)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
September 7, 2021

I use this app for several weeks and I think it is very useful and convenient. Files are uploaded and downloaded quickly.
When I had an issue, the support quickly responded, made adjustments and the problem was solved.

LaserCraftum
Kazakhstan
Almost 3 years using the app
May 8, 2021

I tried a lot of downloading apps, most are great, but with poor customer support (most not replying). This one has great fast support that at the same time are open to new features and implementations in their app, for your special needs.

SharpSVG
Romania
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2021

Good support system. Thanks for being there whenever i need help. Thumbs up! I will be adding this app to my other online store once it is up.

Digital Paper Shop
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2021

Great support. It's a user friendly app. Also, it's great that you can upload up to 20GB digital files with 19.99$

I Love Writing
Cyprus
12 months using the app
Edited February 17, 2021

Customer service responded to my issue. a little notification on the outage would have been nice but app has been excellent.

Customsipz
United States
10 months using the app
January 1, 2022

Cool app and very helpful support. Would buy again. :) I use it for digital music and other digital merchandise.

Pro Musica Blog Store
United States
8 months using the app
October 23, 2021

My customers contacted me for a broken link issue on a Saturday. When I messaged the Customer support Sarah helped me out within 2 minutes and everthing was sorted out. Top quality Customer Support. Great app otherwise, love that I can customise the Email to my customers to make it fele personal. Pretty simple to use. Perfect app for people who sell PDF files and other downloads.

Jacksonsorigami.com
Sweden
6 months using the app
March 23, 2021

I tried different apps for digital downloads. If you look at the number of features you get with DrDownload compared to the other apps, it is great for a lower price. Some things didn't work as expected but when I chatted with the people of Ecommergency they were very helpful and changed settings so things work now. I also asked them to implement html in the email the customers get (with the download links). And they said they will implement it next week. Amazing how responsive these people are.

Bella Presets
Belgium
6 months using the app
May 19, 2021

So easy to use and the customer support is excellent, they answered my questions within minutes. Definitely recommend!

Red Hot 100
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 10, 2021

Good app for quick file to be downloaded by customer. Support is very fast and kind. You can put multiple files for free so it's really cool for beginner

Horizons Zen
France
5 months using the app