Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

We went from sending all emails on hubspot -> using drip which saves us a few thousand dollars each month. Drip is easy to use, aesthetics and function of the platform are great, and their support chat is soooo helpful. They're available almost instantly during their work hours. It's been a lean yet powerful email marketing tool for us as a growing start up! Can't recommend enough

Whealth
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 13, 2023

Intuitive and easy to use. It has a lot of things in a single app, so cart abandonment, product recommendations, etc. not just a pop up. It is expensive but it saves hours per month, so it more than makes up for it.

Greener Life Guides
United States
5 days using the app
October 24, 2023

If you are a busy small business owner, you need to be using Drip.

Mad Batter Cookie Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2023

We migrated over from another ecomm email service and have been incredibly impressed with the customer service and simplicity to use. Highly recommend for the best bang for the buck.

Compete Every Day
United States
5 months using the app
February 6, 2024

I would recommend Drip above any other provider I've used, and as a MarTech consultant... I've used a lot. Far and above Klaviyo and Mailchimp, in my opinion. Their automation is really powerful and allows me (and my clients) to really finetune the customer experience for where THEY are in their journey with the brand.

Drip stands out because many CRM/email providers are either highly technical (meaning you need the tech savvy) OR are very easy to use but lack great features. Drip is the only provider I've found that can do great with "easy button" items out-the-box, but also has a robust back-end that allows for more complex editing. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

Campbell Corps - Official Store
United States
October 5, 2023

Fantastic and super easy to use! Loving it so far.

EZ-Level
United States
12 days using the app
February 27, 2023

I recently migrated from Mailchimp to Drip and I am so so so happy with my decision.

The #1 thing I absolutely LOVE about Drip is their automation, more specifically how easy and user-friendly they make it.

Email automation is nothing new as I am sure you know. But it seems like a lot of CRM software companies forget this. When I first migrated to Drip I didn't expect too much in terms of bringing in more sales from emails but after building in very fine detail our "welcome" and "abandoned cart" emails (something I couldn't do with other CRM companies) I saw a huge spike in our email sales! During the 2022 holiday season, 35% of our online sales were directly from the automation we set up with Drip.

The 2nd thing I absolutely LOVE about Drip is their customer service.

If you are anything like me, having a live chat feature is a need. Now I know that other CRM companies have live chat but when I would try to get something resolved with the other CRM companies it seemed like they had no clue what they were doing and were just generally unhelpful. Drip, on the other hand, has the best customer service I have ever experienced not only do their service agents know what they are doing and are extremely knowledgeable about all Drip's products but if there is something that is wrong they get it fixed super fast. (they even have an entire slack channel for Drip customers to talk with Drip developers for feature requests and general or complex questions.

If you are thinking about switching to Drip or maybe you're just tired of dealing with issues with other CRM companies I would highly recommend Drip to anyone in the market for email marketing software.

P.S. This may seem like a paid review or even a review from an employee, but I assure you neither is true I just enjoy and love how Drip works it has made my life so much easier not to mention the sales we are getting out of it ;)

Hamee.com - Hamee US
United States
4 months using the app
Drip replied February 28, 2023

Hi

Thank you for this fantastic review. Very much appreciated.

I'm glad that some of Drip's core values (support and ease of use) come into play for you.

Not to mention the spike in sales you have experienced since switching to Drip.

Have a wonderful day.

Best regards,
Sebastian from Drip

February 27, 2023

I am loving Drip. The tutorials are short and to the point which makes learning the software really quick and efficient. The automation makes everything seamless, and my favorite part is the customer service and tech help. I had some glitches and issues with my emails sending and I received immediate and excellent help to find a solution. Super happy!

landofthewee
United States
9 months using the app
Drip replied February 28, 2023

Hi

Thank you for your review.

I'm really glad that you find Drip efficient and that you like the support level.

Best regards,
Sebastian from Drip

February 26, 2023

I am excited with the new upgrades. I was able cancel my subscription to Clickfunnels. I never understood that app and never could get it to work. It was so expensive and could not ever use it properly. thank you Drip for your updates and great support.

JDSearsFarms
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Drip replied February 27, 2023

Hi

We appreciate your review.

I'm glad you find Drip such a great alternative.

Best regards,
Sebastian from Drip

February 25, 2023

now that I've got to know my way around this program, I love it! I'm very satisfied with how easy and efficient everything is setup thank you for making this so that people like me can can get in touch with my customers

K R Farms
United States
7 months using the app
Drip replied February 27, 2023

Hi

Thank you for your review.

I'm glad Drip helps you get in touch with your customers.

Best regards,
Sebastian from Drip