Drip: Email Marketing + Popups

Drip: Email Marketing + Popups

$39/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
68 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
November 25, 2022

I am hoping that this app will help grow my business. I just sent my first email. I like the way it integrates with my shopify store so far so good.

JULES SMITH ART CARDS & PRINTS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Drip replied November 25, 2022

Hi

Thanks for your review.

Drip will help you grow your business ;-)

Best regards,
Sebastian from Drip

November 1, 2022

Beste email marketing tool so far. Tried so many tools from Germany but none of them was smooth like drip. Very easy and huge possibilities through the workflows and rules which you can create.

Technostoff
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Drip replied November 1, 2022

Hi

Lovely review. Thank you for that.

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our tool.

Best regards,

Sebastian from Drip

October 11, 2022

amazing app for email automatisations! love it, easy to use, great templates, guid lines, all recommendations

Predire Paris Srbija
Serbia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Drip replied October 12, 2022

Hi

We appreciate your review. We're glad you're enjoying the platforms and have utilized some advantages of Drip.

Best regards,
Sebastian

August 10, 2022

i like how easily drip integrates with shopify. it takes some time to get used to the drip platform.

Forrest Ranch Beef
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Drip replied October 12, 2022

Hi

Thank you for your review. We hope that you're used to the platform now ;-)

Best regards,
Sebastian

February 15, 2022

We are being charged $39 a month, but are unable to open the app or send out emails. We've contacted support and have yet to receive a reply or help of any kind. We would like our money back or we will be forced to open a dispute.

Esoteric Aroma
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
February 14, 2022

Drip freaking rules. Beautiful integration. Absolutely no issues at all with getting Shopify and Drip to work perfectly together. Drip also has the best customer service of literally any company I've ever experienced.

The Joseph Daniel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 19, 2022

Our site sells various different products from multiple niches and Drip's Segmentation enable us to reach the different segments in our market effectively.

Sedgars SA
South Africa
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 18, 2022

Great email marketing platform and also CRM. Their team is always available to help and receive feedback. Easy to use, very intuitive!!!

UpGrade Brands
Chile
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 13, 2022

Drip has been a solid backbone to build excellent post-purchase automation. Their workflows also allow us to build "intelligent" campaigns instead of just sending a series of emails that is responsive to customers' decisions and preferences. The support team is easy to work with too. We highly recommend this.

Health Direct
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 12, 2022

Drip is great and makes email marketing easy. The integration with Shopify is seamless. Importing subscriber, setting up signup forms and creating campaigns are quick and easy to setup. The Shopify specific workflows makes setting up abandon cart, welcome series, and review request really easy.

Ronco Kitchen Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months