DROP A HINT Premium , 76 reviews
I would give a zero rating but that wasn't an option. App doesn't even work when you select a payment option. Contacted support who initially sent an email saying they'd help however, after subsequent emails from myself, they have failed to even respond. Poor app and really poor customer service.
Thank you for your review. As we indicated, in order for us to help further, you have to indicate/choose a plan. We have installed the app for you, however, it is not active unless you select a plan.
All billing is done through Shopify. We do not have any say if a card was declined, or payment did not go through.
Thank you for trying out product.