Dropship Beauty

Dropship Beauty

by Dropship Beauty

Hair Extensions, Wigs, 3D Lashes and More shipped from the USA

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 101 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Lacheles Fashion&Beauty

Unable to log in to app. Tried all ways to log in and it's still not working. Not working manually or automatically.

Developer reply

November 9, 2019

We did some updates that have solved these issues. With the additional features being added as well as app use we have to do updates and sometimes something will break. Sorry for any trouble this has caused.

Clip In Hair Co

I love the concept! I love the layout of the app.
I wish the profit margins where higher. Getting $20-50 per order is not alot of money after you've spent time and money to create a brand.This is great for someone who is good at marketing and don't mind the profit margins. Also the pictures they provide aren't worth the extra charge. They only provide 2-3 on some of the products and it doesn't include marketing/content photos.