Droshi EU Dropshipping

Drop shipping has never been easier!

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

2.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Koenigstiger Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 minutes

if the storeowner has to much money it´s ok but in the basic-version only the standard China-****** is available....

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for your review. It means a lot for us to improve our service to you. I do however need to correct you here. In the Basic plan you do get access to 500 premium EU products. It is in the Free plan you only have access to Asian suppliers for free. Asian suppliers usually costs at other services and our prices for the paid plans are very competitive. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Best regards,
Team Droshi