Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
October 23, 2022

we needed to completely build a new store for our uk distribution partner. scared about the process we just gave it a try with duplify. extremely easy and idiot proof. we had the uk store set up in a couple of hours. the copy of the store was brilliant and flawless. amazed and super happy!!!

4T2, gone running.
Netherlands
2 days using the app
Presidio Creative replied October 25, 2022

Love to hear that! Thanks for writing a review :)

July 16, 2020

Excellent. It does take a couple of hours if you have over 1000 products but that is to be expected. Great app!

Party Love Australia
Australia
1 day using the app
Presidio Creative replied July 17, 2020

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! For future app users: please do the same! That way everyone knows the app works as expected.

October 25, 2018

Great app! It makes it really easy and fast to duplicate an online store. I recommend it!

Arles Studio
Spain
1 day using the app
January 2, 2022

Easy and straightforward process. All our product images, including alt text, we successfully copied, all pages, collections etc.

Perun moto
Serbia
1 day using the app
Presidio Creative replied January 2, 2022

Thanks for your review! And thanks for letting know others!

February 7, 2023

Super helpful thank you so much. Easily was able transfer stores and customer service was and excellent.

My Salon Stop
United States
1 day using the app
May 18, 2022

Did what it was suppose to do. Normally don't give 5 star reviews but this app was simple, easy to use, and gave our team a 'small victory'. Also want to give Guille some credit - I think he might be a 1-man show with small victories and he was prompt in responding, clear in his communication, and has created a worthwhile app for the shopify community. Hope he continues to help sellers and has his apps found and used by other businesses.

ullo-dev2022
United States
About 21 hours using the app
April 15, 2020

Excellent app from these guys. Worked really well, should save me hours developing my new store. 10/10

Stretch It Body Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app
Presidio Creative replied June 18, 2020

Thanks for that 10/10. :)

July 22, 2022

Works great! If you are creating a second store, it's a must-use. The time you'll save is more than justified with their fair pricing. Also, support is 10/10. In the past, I tried to use another app which was expensive and didn't perform as well.

Natulim
Spain
About 15 hours using the app
Presidio Creative replied August 24, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are always super glad to hear happy customers. Thanks!

January 12, 2023

Was looking for an app to clone my store from one account to another. Worked perfectly. I had some questions and an issue and Guille Lopez literally responded to me in 10 minutes to help me with my questions. Highly recommend based not just of the ease of the app, but the customer service! Thank you!

Live Unstoppable
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Presidio Creative replied January 16, 2023

That's great to hear! Thank you for writing a review, we really appreciate it.

August 27, 2021

excellent service!
also customer support is super friendly and always easy to reach.
store was duplicated in a few minutes

Lichtadler
Germany
About 6 hours using the app