Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
February 8, 2024

Duplify made copying our templates and content to another store extremely easy! We only needed to change some links in our content to be suitable for the new store. Duplify did the majority of the work. The cost are a very small investment to get a lot of work done and salary cost saved!

ECOstyle
Netherlands
27 days using the app
February 13, 2024

Super simple transfer of content/data that is great if you're building out a new site on a different staging environment. Had one issue and customer service helped address it right away.

TayCo Brace
United States
18 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Dupify est tout simplement incroyable !
Cette application rend le transfert de boutiques Shopify d'une efficacité remarquable. Son interface simple et son processus optimisé permettent un transfert rapide et sans accroc. De plus, l'équipe de support réagit rapidement à toute demande d'aide, offrant ainsi une expérience client exceptionnelle. Si vous recherchez une solution fiable pour vos transferts Shopify.

NDG PARIS GLOBAL
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app! Helps me scale quickly and efficiently into new storefronts. Easy tool and support is great!

Obagi US B2B
United States
6 months using the app
January 25, 2024

The app did exactly what we needed and was exactly as advertised. The service was outstanding as Myron responded immediately to my request. Five stars!

Linton Jewelry
United States
29 days using the app
April 6, 2024

Great app and very helpfull staff

France Chaussures
France
8 days using the app
December 2, 2023

Amazing App. We use since 8 months and save us a lot of money. All is ok.

Bhakti Event
Germany
8 months using the app
June 19, 2023

Duplify is an impressive app that simplifies the process of duplicating online shops effortlessly. It saved me a significant amount of time and effort, allowing me to have a fully functional copy of my shop on a new domain within a day.
Right from the start, Duplify impressed me with its user-friendly interface, making the entire process straightforward. The app provided clear instructions and guided me through each step, ensuring a seamless experience even for someone with limited technical expertise.
The app's efficiency was remarkable, flawlessly replicating the majority of my shop's aspects, including products, categories, images, and customer data. It successfully transferred complex configurations and settings, resulting in a duplicate shop that closely resembled the original.
Certain aspects, such as shop navigation and specific settings, cannot be automatically copied and require manual configuration. Luckily this is not a lot of work and we were still able to go live with our new domain the same day.

Dzukou
Netherlands
1 day using the app
September 20, 2023

Great product. Save tons of time.

thesailwarehouse
United States
5 months using the app
September 15, 2023

Duplify is such a great app to duplicate whole store : ) Almost everything could be copied to different store in just several clicks and their support was also very quick and reliable.

同様のストアを複数公開するために使用。わずか数クリックで複製が完了しました。決済方法等固有の情報は個別設定する必要がありますが、テーマデザイン&設定、商品やコレクションなど、ほとんどの情報を移行することができました。サポートもばっちりで、とても安心できるアプリです。

Mentai-Park
Japan
11 days using the app