Related categories

Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

Export Products, Collections, Pages & more to multiple stores

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Key values section

Seamless export process

Use Duplicate to export your data from your current store to a new Shopify store in just a few steps. No files involved.

Keep your products in sync

Keep your products up to date. When a product is updated in your source store, that change will be reflected at your destination store.

Be confident

If you find any issue with your export, you won't be charged. We also guarantee no information will be modified at your source store.

App details

Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

Convenient and Reliable

Our app allows you to, automatically and in a bulk, copy all your Shopify information to another Shopify store. A few clicks and you have all your old store data duplicated into a new one. No technical skills needed.

Also, now the app provides sync functionalities, allowing you to keep your products up to date. When a product is added, changed or removed in your source store, that change will be reflected at your destination store.

What Duplicate Can Copy

  • Products — Including product images, product variants, inventory and shipping information.
  • Collections — Including smart and custom collections.
  • Pages
  • Blog — Including blog posts
  • Theme — Copies your store active theme.
  • Files — Copies your store files.
  • Orders history — Including customers and orders.
  • Redirects
  • Metafields — Including store metafields, product metafields and SEO variables, product variants metafields, collections metafields, pages metafields, blog posts metafields, customers metafields and orders metafields.

Note: The functionality to export products will not work for stores with more than 5,000 products. The functionality to export collections will not work for stores with more than 10,000 collection products. The functionality to export customers will not work for stores with more than 5,000 customers. And the functionality to export orders will not work for stores with more than 1,000 orders.

Note: If the theme being used originated from the Shopify Theme Store, then a valid purchase of that theme is required for each store account for a valid license to use such theme.

What Duplicate Can't Copy

  • Installed apps — Including their respective data.
  • Store settings
  • Navigation menus

Successful Copy Guarantee

If you find any issue with the exported data, you won't be charged.

About Us

Duplicate is built by Small Victories. We're a company from Barcelona that has been working with Shopify's platform for the last 9 years, helping store owners grow their businesses. We have published two successful Shopify Themes: Colors and California and one Shopify App: Duplicate.

Launch date

Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

Convenient and Reliable

Our app allows you to, automatically and in a bulk, copy all your Shopify information to another Shopify store. A few clicks and you have all your old store data duplicated into a new one. No technical skills needed.

Also, now the app provides sync functionalities, allowing you to keep your products up to date. When a product is added, changed or removed in your source store, that change will be reflected at your destination store.

What Duplicate Can Copy

  • Products — Including product images, product variants, inventory and shipping information.
  • Collections — Including smart and custom collections.
  • Pages
  • Blog — Including blog posts
  • Theme — Copies your store active theme.
  • Files — Copies your store files.
  • Orders history — Including customers and orders.
  • Redirects
  • Metafields — Including store metafields, product metafields and SEO variables, product variants metafields, collections metafields, pages metafields, blog posts metafields, customers metafields and orders metafields.

Note: The functionality to export products will not work for stores with more than 5,000 products. The functionality to export collections will not work for stores with more than 10,000 collection products. The functionality to export customers will not work for stores with more than 5,000 customers. And the functionality to export orders will not work for stores with more than 1,000 orders.

Note: If the theme being used originated from the Shopify Theme Store, then a valid purchase of that theme is required for each store account for a valid license to use such theme.

What Duplicate Can't Copy

  • Installed apps — Including their respective data.
  • Store settings
  • Navigation menus

Successful Copy Guarantee

If you find any issue with the exported data, you won't be charged.

About Us

Duplicate is built by Small Victories. We're a company from Barcelona that has been working with Shopify's platform for the last 9 years, helping store owners grow their businesses. We have published two successful Shopify Themes: Colors and California and one Shopify App: Duplicate.

Launch date

One-time payment

Free to install

You pay for each export depending on what items (products, collections, pages, orders, etc.) you choose to export.

  • One time payment.
  • No ongoing costs.
  • Successful copy guarantee.

Products sync

$29/month

+$10 for including inventory or metafields

  • 5-day free trial.
  • Cancelable at any time.
  • Price per store.
  • Subject to our Terms and Conditions.

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Natulim

    Location Spain
    Time spent using app About 15 hours

    Works great! If you are creating a second store, it's a must-use. The time you'll save is more than justified with their fair pricing. Also, support is 10/10. In the past, I tried to use another app which was expensive and didn't perform as well.

  • Artisans Bend

    Location Australia
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    ARTISANS BEND
    Had a big duplication of 3,000 products plus a load of other items like blogs, files, etc. This app sailed through with perfection. Will def use this again. Perhaps the best app I have used on Shopify in a long time.

    Developer reply
    June 22, 2022

    Wow, we're flattered! Thank you for the review, it really helps and is appreciated by our whole team. :)

  • Saint + Sofia AU

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app About 2 years

    I've used this app multiple times, it is easy to setup and very time saving when you have to port Files and Pages. The cost makes sense. Last time we had a small issue with the import, the developer reached out to us same day letting us now how to fix and guiding the process until completion. Highly recommend?

    Developer reply
    June 9, 2022

    Thank you for your review!

Apps similar to Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

  • XO Insert Code

    XO Insert Code

    Add custom code to <head>, after <body> and before </body>

    4.7 of 5 stars(33reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Theme Switcher

    Theme Switcher

    Switch between themes from the front end of your site

    5.0 of 5 stars(2reviews)
    5-day free trial
  • Smart Element Remover

    Smart Element Remover

    Remove any elements from your store like buttons - links - img

    No ratingNo reviews
    3-day free trial
  • Syncio Multi Store Sync

    Syncio Multi Store Sync

    Real Time Inventory Sync, Product Sync, and Order Push

    4.7 of 5 stars(161reviews)
    14-day free trial