Related categories

Duplify

Duplicate store data in 1 click. Export and copy products.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Seamless export store process

Don't spend hours transferring your store data manually when you can do it in a few clicks. No files involved. No technical skills needed.

Easily test changes

An easy way to create a staging store to test changes. Copy products, include metafields, export files, pages and collections.

Be confident

If you find any issue with your export, you won't be charged. We also guarantee no information will be modified at your source store.

App details

Duplify

Duplify

Convenient and Reliable

Duplify has been designed to be the easiest way to replicate your store. Our app allows you to, automatically and in bulk, copy all your Shopify information to another Shopify store. No files involved. No technical skills needed.

Also, now the app provides sync functionalities, allowing you to keep your products and collections up to date. When a product or collection is added, changed or removed in your source store, that change will be reflected at your destination store.

What Duplify Can Copy

  • Products — Including product images, product videos, product variants, inventory and shipping information.
  • Collections — Including smart and custom collections.
  • Pages
  • Blog — Including blog posts
  • Files — Copies your store files.
  • Customers
  • Orders
  • Redirects
  • Metafields — Including shop, product, variants, collections, pages, blog, article, customers and orders metafields. Also includes metafield definitions.

Note: The functionality to export products will not work for stores with more than 5,000 products. The functionality to export collections will not work for stores with more than 10,000 collection products. The functionality to export customers will not work for stores with more than 5,000 customers. And the functionality to export orders will not work for stores with more than 2,000 orders.

What Duplify Can't Copy

  • Installed apps — Including their respective data.
  • Store settings
  • Navigation menus

Successful Copy Guarantee

If you find any issue with the exported data, you won't be charged.

About Us

Duplify is built by Small Victories. We're a company from Barcelona that has been working with Shopify's platform for the last 9 years, helping store owners grow their businesses. We have published two successful Shopify Themes: Colors and California and one Shopify App: Duplify.

Launch date

Duplify

Duplify

Convenient and Reliable

Duplify has been designed to be the easiest way to replicate your store. Our app allows you to, automatically and in bulk, copy all your Shopify information to another Shopify store. No files involved. No technical skills needed.

Also, now the app provides sync functionalities, allowing you to keep your products and collections up to date. When a product or collection is added, changed or removed in your source store, that change will be reflected at your destination store.

What Duplify Can Copy

  • Products — Including product images, product videos, product variants, inventory and shipping information.
  • Collections — Including smart and custom collections.
  • Pages
  • Blog — Including blog posts
  • Files — Copies your store files.
  • Customers
  • Orders
  • Redirects
  • Metafields — Including shop, product, variants, collections, pages, blog, article, customers and orders metafields. Also includes metafield definitions.

Note: The functionality to export products will not work for stores with more than 5,000 products. The functionality to export collections will not work for stores with more than 10,000 collection products. The functionality to export customers will not work for stores with more than 5,000 customers. And the functionality to export orders will not work for stores with more than 2,000 orders.

What Duplify Can't Copy

  • Installed apps — Including their respective data.
  • Store settings
  • Navigation menus

Successful Copy Guarantee

If you find any issue with the exported data, you won't be charged.

About Us

Duplify is built by Small Victories. We're a company from Barcelona that has been working with Shopify's platform for the last 9 years, helping store owners grow their businesses. We have published two successful Shopify Themes: Colors and California and one Shopify App: Duplify.

Launch date

One-time payment

Free to install

You pay for each export depending on what items (products, collections, pages, orders, etc.) you choose to export.

  • Export your products from $10.
  • One time payment. No ongoing costs.
  • Successful copy guarantee.

Products sync

$19/month

When a product is added, updated or removed; that change will be reflected at your destination store.

  • 5-day free trial.
  • Cancelable at any time.
  • Option to include inventory, metafields and collections.

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • activé FiberShake Slovakia

    Location Slovakia
    Time spent using app 2 months

    Great and easy to use tool for making multiple copies of our store with a very responsive great support team.

    Developer reply
    November 16, 2022

    Thank you for the kind words! We're very proud of our support team, glad to hear you had a positive experience.

  • 4T2, gone running.

    Location Netherlands
    Time spent using app 2 days

    we needed to completely build a new store for our uk distribution partner. scared about the process we just gave it a try with duplify. extremely easy and idiot proof. we had the uk store set up in a couple of hours. the copy of the store was brilliant and flawless. amazed and super happy!!!

    Developer reply
    October 25, 2022

    Love to hear that! Thanks for writing a review :)

  • Driplocker Global

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app 2 months

    These guys are legit! As a business owner, who runs multiple stores in order to be able to serve multiple markets in their native currencies, I can't even begin to imagine how much time this app has saved me! Their support are super helpful too and have accommodated specific duplications for me, which aren't immediately available in their menus! Highly recommended!

    Developer reply
    October 19, 2022

    Thank you very much for taking the time for explaining your experience using our app. We really appreciate! If anyone is interested, what Driplocker Global is referring by accommodating specific duplications is the option to export just your smart collections, without exporting products and manual collections. We will soon add this option to the app, but meanwhile if you are also interested in this option, please reach us through the app chat or at support@smallvictories.co. Thanks!

Apps similar to Duplify

  • Kopy ‑ Copy products

    Kopy ‑ Copy products

    Copy and import products from any store in 1 click

    4.6 of 5 stars(43reviews)
    1-day free trial
  • POKY ‑ Product Importer

    POKY ‑ Product Importer

    Copy / Import products from any Shop store with a single click

    5.0 of 5 stars(2reviews)
    2-day free trial
  • Matrixify

    Matrixify

    Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

    4.9 of 5 stars(299reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Billbee

    Billbee

    All-in-one solution for multichannel order management

    4.1 of 5 stars(55reviews)
    Free to install