Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2024

Making a payment is a hassle, and on top of this, they charge fees. They also never followed back with an application to ship to UK

United States
9 months using the app
EAS Project replied January 28, 2024

Sorry to hear you’re not satisfied. We’ve sent you multiple reminders regarding your outstanding invoices, which primarily consist of EU taxes but we haven't received any payments.

We offer many payment options, including bank transfer, PayPal, and credit card. However, you haven't made any payments towards the invoices, including both our fees and the taxes you have collected from your EU customers.

Tax authorities necessitate full payment of taxes. EAS, as a third-party service provider, cannot absorb your unpaid taxes.

We invested significantly in developing the leading cross-border tax solution, and we strive to provide our clients with exceptional service. We don't claim to be a non-profit organization.

To sell to the UK, you were guided through the UK VAT registration process. However, it appears that you haven't completed the registration.

We kindly request that you settle your outstanding balance promptly to avoid further action. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation.