Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2024

After joining a different IOSS scheme previously which turned out to be both disorganised and expensive we paused all EU sales. After numerous requests to restart EU sales we started a search for a new IOSS partner and found EAS. Their fee structure is on point, fair, and they are very efficient and organised. Could not be more grateful. Their invoicing is easy and their team are gracious and polite.
They also do not ask for a review! Decent company run by decent humans!

Crispin Finn
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 18, 2024

One-stop shop for TAX implications

LN Store
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
April 8, 2024

EAS makes paying your EU VAT simple and streamlined. Moreover, the staff are quick to respond to any questions or issues regarding the service they provide. Further, they have helped educate us on e-commerce in general and how to grow our small business within the EU and UK. We have been using the service since Oct. 2023 and have found EAS to be true partners in helping us maintain our EU compliance. For new start up businesses, I highly recommend the EAS Team to manage your EU and UK compliance!

The Comfy Dragon™
United States
5 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Highly recommended. Quick to have a meeting with us and then install on our website. Wish I found EAS Projects sooner!

RIBstore
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 11, 2024

I was very happy to find this app so that I can sell my digital products to countries in the EU and be compliant with the latest VAT legislation. This was the only solution I could find without paying a huge monthly fee to an intermediary company. I like the fact that, apart from the reasonable monthly fee, you are just charged a percentage per transaction. Although I am just starting out using EAS I am sure that this will save a lot of time, money and headaches!
The onboarding process was very simple and efficient, therefore I am really pleased with this app and the service received from the EAS team so far. I would definitely recommend EAS to other businesses wishing to sell to the EU.

PiccoloFiorePrints
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Fab experience - great onboarding particularly from Peter and Teemu. So efficient and quick. Thanks guys!

Imaan Active
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
April 11, 2024

The best Shopify app onboarding experience to date. The team at EAS is just amazing.
Waltteri is very knowledgeable and had my EAS installed on my Shopify shop next day. I don't even need to do anything and everything works.
Very much appreciate the super fast service and excellent full explanation of the whole process. Made such a complicated issue so easy to handle and at such an affordable price.
Thanks EAS and Waltteri for your excellent service. Highly recommended!

Chair Outlet
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
April 16, 2024

Amazing service. Extremely fast setup and IOSS registration. One day to have everything up and running and send my EU orders using IOSS. You only need to allow access to your store and the next day everything is set up and the IOSS number registered. You can't ask for more. Thank you Waltteri and Peter and of course the whole team behind this project.

Russo Leather
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
January 26, 2024

EU & UK VAT compliance is very complicated so you need professionals to handle this. While searching for compliance options we came across EAS and decided to work with them. This company and their service is truly amazing, can't ask for anything more! They patiently answer questions, are very friendly, respond to emails fast, compute and file your taxes on time and most important of all, take the load off your shoulders so you can focus on your store rather than worry about taxes. Their service deserves more than 5 stars, would highly recommend them!

Mystic Alankar
India
8 months using the app
April 8, 2024

EAS have been fantastic for my business. Easy to use, always respond to support requests quickly and fully, and I feel confident using the app and back end.
Highly recommend them if you need an IOSS solution.

Le Moderniste
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app