Easy Donation

Let’s contribute to the society for the better future

From $6.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 104 reviews

Capps Ministries

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

We used this app to allow adding donations at checkout. It has been beneficial for us and our customers so they don't have to find a "product" labeled donation to be able to donate. When we needed help or service they have been fast to respond.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our app has been beneficial for you and your customers. Our team strives to provide quick and helpful service, so it's great to know we're meeting your expectations. 😊

SafeCap®

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 24 hours

The best SAV assistance ! Thanks you so much for you fast answering and for you help ! Now i can receive a donation in my website !

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for choosing Easy Donation, we're glad to have been of assistance! 😇

Friends Of Cabrillo Aquarium

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

We have been using the app for a handful of years now and really appreciate the functionality and fantastic customer support. The Zestard team has gone above and beyond to facilitate timely feedback and support.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any further assistance. 🤗

DogzKart World

Location India
Time spent using app 26 days

No doubt that this is one of the best apps for donations. The best part is the support staff, Miss Pooja Solanki, the support representative is very professional and has a tremendous zeal to help people in need. On behalf of Dogzkart, I extend my gratitude and wish a her a prosperous future ahead.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! You have been really amazing person to work with. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in any case :)

Boutique du Musée McCord

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Nous sommes très satisfait de cette application et du support fourni !
Des réponses rapides à nos questions et la volonté de trouver des solutions à nos problèmes.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank You for your review! You have been really understanding and supportive throughout the process. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance! :)

ND Renegade

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

While I am still in the trial phase of this app, so far it's been really great. The support has been excellent and the app functions just as it should. What more could you want from an app?

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank You for your review! You also have been really co-operative during this whole conversation. Please feel free to reach us out for any further assistance :)

All Wear Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 days

Brilliant customer service. Super fast response within seconds and issue resolved in minutes. Highly recommend! 5 Stars.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime :)

Yogamatters

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Excellent plugin. Lots of options around styling and the features you want enabled. When we did have issue, the developers were very responsive. Recommended.

Tree Peace

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Working great. Had a small issue getting set up, customer service logged into our account and repaired the error quickly. Thanks so much!!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank You for your review! :)
Glad to hear that its working perfectly fine. Let us know if you need anything else.

Barbagiuans-dev

Location Monaco
Time spent using app 19 days

You have a great customer support system. Really appreciate it! IT was a great help to setup the donation option in our store. If you can enable recurring options for them as well it will be fantastic!

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank You for your review! :)
Glad that you got the solution as expected. For the recurring options, we will consider your suggestion for the future implementations.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11