Softify: Easy Invoice+

Softify: Easy Invoice+

Built for Shopify

Reviews (116)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable, professional invoicing capabilities, especially for businesses with multiple stores or B2B customers. They appreciate the auto email invoice feature, diverse templates, and localization in any language or currency. Many find it affordable with superior templates compared to competitors. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and customization assistance. The app is also recognized for its user-friendly interface, stability, and easy setup.

June 23, 2024

Je suis vraiment décus pa cette application. D'abord, impossible de modifier les numéros des factures chaque année, ensuite, impossible de mettre une TAX pour faire une vente B2B et B2C sur la même application. Application uniquement adaptée au Canada :-(

Nature For Kids
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
Softify OU replied June 27, 2024

We're sorry about your experience. Our application is used without any problems by thousands of stores not only in Canada but also in 80+ countries around the world. We tried to reach you by phone, email, and live chat to better understand your requests, but we were not successful. If you can get back to us, we are ready to do everything we can to better understand your demands and increase your satisfaction.

Paul Harris