Softify: Easy Invoice+

Softify: Easy Invoice+

Built for Shopify

Reviews (113)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable, professional invoicing capabilities, especially for businesses with multiple stores or B2B customers. They appreciate the auto email invoice feature, diverse templates, and localization in any language or currency. Many find it affordable with superior templates compared to competitors. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and customization assistance. The app is also recognized for its user-friendly interface, stability, and easy setup.

June 5, 2024

This app is easy to use with all the options you need and one of the best customer service I've seen.
The templates weren't working for us and I was not sure if they would be able to add the information I needed. I just contacted them and Anthony was so quick to answer. He did his best to help and now everything is working. We already plan to install the app on another shop!

Silumen
France
About 1 month using the app
January 29, 2024

We had an issue with an app interfering with the Softify app. We reach out to see if we would be able to get some help - Anthony was quick to answer our emails and adjust our coding so that it would work on our website again! It was a quick and seamless experience.

We used to use Sufio invoices, but switched over because Softify offers better templates, and customer service and it more affordable!

THE LASH SHOP
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 18, 2024

This is a fantastic app with an even more fantastic support team! if there is anything you would like changing with your templates, they will do it, and don't stop until everything is running perfectly.

Bella Barista
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
January 15, 2024

This app lets us send out customized invoices and quotes to our customers that look extremely professional. I think the best value you get from working with
Softify has been their high level of customer service. You don't feel like a burden to them, or like they just leave you out to dry. You get to work with them individually and they help with any more in depth modifications that you need and it is in an extremely fast manner. I love working with these guys!

American CNG
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 22, 2024

Excellent customer support! The app works so well. We have had issues in the past with invoicing apps and compatibility with our wholesale app. The team helped resolve issues with lightening speed. We were up and running within hours.

Holistic Essentials
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
February 13, 2024

This app creates and helps you manage professional-looking invoices. This is especially important for quoting and serving our B2B customers with net terms. Their customer support is fast and friendly. Highly recommended.

Safety Glasses USA
United States
2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Easy and efficient to use.
Staff are reliable and available for support.
Would recommend this app.

TheDesignerBox
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 20, 2023

This Invoice app is amazing! You can edit so many things etc and everything looks so neat and professional. The auto email invoice is awesome to have after payment. Our customers love how they can receive their invoice immediately after ordering and by logging onto their account to download. Templates and designs are great.

We have 3 Shopify Stores and use Softify on all 3 stores ;)

Anthony is also great when asking for assistance and editing help!

Keep it up Softify Team!!!! :))))

PALM STRINGS
South Africa
7 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Anthony was really patient in answering our requests - even though it was a simple function on tagging, we made several requests but he paid full attention to them. Thank you!

Centrum Leisure | Singapore's Premier Game Room Superstore
Singapore
6 months using the app
June 28, 2023

So far the best tool I could find for our invoicing. Great features and fair pricing. Really great support!

Oscar Webshop
Netherlands
3 months using the app