Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this invoicing app for its high customization, flexibility, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for supporting any language or currency, making it ideal for international businesses. Features like tagging and batch invoice printing are highly valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and their willingness to make custom changes. The app is recognized for its reliability, fair pricing, and automated invoice sending. It's also appreciated for its ability to connect multiple Shopify stores, create multi-language invoices, and compliance with EU tax regulations.

January 15, 2024

This app lets us send out customized invoices and quotes to our customers that look extremely professional. I think the best value you get from working with
Softify has been their high level of customer service. You don't feel like a burden to them, or like they just leave you out to dry. You get to work with them individually and they help with any more in depth modifications that you need and it is in an extremely fast manner. I love working with these guys!

American CNG
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 29, 2024

We had an issue with an app interfering with the Softify app. We reach out to see if we would be able to get some help - Anthony was quick to answer our emails and adjust our coding so that it would work on our website again! It was a quick and seamless experience.

We used to use Sufio invoices, but switched over because Softify offers better templates, and customer service and it more affordable!

THE LASH SHOP
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
November 20, 2023

This Invoice app is amazing! You can edit so many things etc and everything looks so neat and professional. The auto email invoice is awesome to have after payment. Our customers love how they can receive their invoice immediately after ordering and by logging onto their account to download. Templates and designs are great.

We have 3 Shopify Stores and use Softify on all 3 stores ;)

Anthony is also great when asking for assistance and editing help!

Keep it up Softify Team!!!! :))))

PALM STRINGS
South Africa
7 months using the app
February 13, 2024

This app creates and helps you manage professional-looking invoices. This is especially important for quoting and serving our B2B customers with net terms. Their customer support is fast and friendly. Highly recommended.

Safety Glasses USA
United States
March 20, 2023

With a complicated configuration, our business needed a particular customization of the Templates.

After testing almost every Invoice Apps on the Store, Easy Invoice+ is the more flexible and only one with the largest customization possibilities. With their support, they have been able to modify, configure and customize our templates exactly how we need. The support is just amazing, and Anthony as their team, worked hard to make everything right for us.

I can only recommend their work and dedication ! It's good to meet and feel surrounded by people like you! Thanks Softify team !

n°74 E-Shop
Spain
11 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Anthony was really patient in answering our requests - even though it was a simple function on tagging, we made several requests but he paid full attention to them. Thank you!

Centrum Leisure | Singapore's Premier Game Room Superstore
Singapore
6 months using the app
February 22, 2023

We're using this app about over a year and very happy with it. We use for international shipments. Recently, we requested a change in our invoice template, which they immediately picked up. Impressed with the fast turnaround and result.

MINIBREW
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
May 22, 2023

Very good app! Great support and perfect for localizing in any language/currency e.t.c.

We had some special requests for different countries (from the EU exporting) and they were very supportive in solving our issues ASAP.

Sybotanica
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
June 28, 2023

So far the best tool I could find for our invoicing. Great features and fair pricing. Really great support!

Oscar Webshop
Netherlands
3 months using the app
March 15, 2023

A user friendly app that has everything necessary and is not overly complicated. The support is great too.

Bare Corner
Slovenia
12 days using the app