Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost conversion rates and sales through features like customizable checkout processes, multi-quantity offers, and country-specific COD options. The user-friendly interface and easy setup process are also appreciated. The support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. Merchants particularly value the upsell feature for its revenue-boosting potential and the live order export to Google Sheets for stress-free management. The app is described as fast, reliable, and efficient.

March 21, 2024

Great service. I encountered an issue and EasySell's technical staff was able to resolve it within minutes via Chat. Extremely helpful and saved me a bunch of time. Highly recommend because the team is awesome!

Mill Story
India
3 months using the app
March 27, 2024

EasySell COD form is so useful for me as it saves user from multi-step checkout process. It has enhanced my conversion rate by reducing this friction. It was so easy to setup, design the form as well, create multi-quantity offers etc. Whenever I needed help the support team was prompt and very helpful in resolving my concerns. Kudos to their team! Highly recommended.

BACKALLEY
India
24 days using the app
February 21, 2024

This app encompasses nearly all the essential features one could imagine for a Cash on Delivery (COD) form.
It's evident that the developers have diligently considered feedback from previous users, resulting in a comprehensive set of features.
Moreover, their exemplary support further enhances the user experience.
Overall, it's a commendable blend of robust features and outstanding support.

Entirely Home India
India
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

All the best to the Ogi from customer support, he solved some issue that i faced, overall app works very great

svenapreporuku
Serbia
About 1 year using the app
March 21, 2024

It helps me a lot with conversion, plus the support is very fast! I recommend this app

MAXARI
Romania
11 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Amazing app and customer service!! makes the buying process way easier.

Orion Official
Pakistan
4 months using the app
March 25, 2024

The best app for fast buy on your shop! I use a more option from app and my shop working more better.

Breskvica
Serbia
21 days using the app
January 31, 2024

i have been using this app since 1 0r 2 month very fast openning and the support team reply very quick thank you Ogi to help me out loved your service you are truly supportive

HOMIQY
India
2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

The app is really good for scaling your business and getting more sales, also there customer support is very nice and good they help you with anything you need.

Bliss Bazaar
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 26, 2024

Responsive customer service, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive features: this application has everything you need on COD. I am satisfied and highly recommend it

ULTRALUXURY
United States
22 days using the app